Rajasthan Public Service Commission
Press Release for TSP/Saharia Area Candidates of SR. TEACHER GR. II (SEC. EDU.) COMP. EXAM-2013
Press Release for TSP/Saharia Area Candidates of MVSI Exam 2013
Press Note for Answer keys of SCHOOL LECTURER COMP EXAM 2013
Press Note Regarding Release Press Note on Dated 16.10.2014 for Interview Dates of Various posts of Madan Mohan Malviya Govt. Ayurveda College Udaipur
Press Note for Postponement of PTI Gr. I and II EXAM- 2013 and RAS/RTS (PRE.)
Press Note for Syllabus of Bio-Chemist, Asstt. Prof. & Senior Demonstrator (Med.& Health Deptt.) 2014
Status for Candidates Certificate of SET Exam 2012 as on 14.10.2014 available under Application/Exam/Interview related queries
Press Note for Interview Dates of Various posts of Madan Mohan Malviya Govt. Ayurveda College Udaipur
Press Release for Cancellation of Interviews and Exam of Astt.Soil.Cons.Officer(Mech.) and ASCO(Agri.)of Forest Deptt.
Reshuffle Result of Accountant and Jr. Accountant Exam 2011
Interview Result of Assistant Mining Engineer for Mines & Geology Department
Press Note for Answer key of STATE ELIGIBILITY TEST (Paper II & III))
Press Release for Last Date Extension for Online Application.
Press Note for Postponed Exam of Veterinary Medical officer( Animal Husbandry Dept.) Exam-2013 (Dated 12-10-2014)
Press Release for Withdrawal of Advt. no. 4/2011-12 dated 19-05-2014 for the post of Inspector of Factory and Boilers
Press Release for Extension of Last Date to Apply Online Subject Selection for VP Superintendent I.T.I. Exam 2012
Result Against Excess Women Upper Primary Teacher Exam-2006
Press Note regarding Syllabus of Lecturer (Tech Edu Dept)
RPSC Initiatives & Challenges
RPSC awarded CloudGov 2014 award for Exam Centre Reporting App for Best In-house Innovation on 10.6.2014 at New Delhi
RPSC awarded SecureIT 2014 award for RPSC Online Secure Payment System for Candidates on RPSC Online on 14.3.2014 at New Delhi
RPSC awarded Financial Inclusion & Payment System award for Alternative Payment Project for Candidates on RPSC Online on 25.10.2013 at New Delhi
RPSC awarded National e-Governance Award 2012-13 for Best Government Portal
ICT Innovations in Governance - eGov January 2013
Single Window Online Application System of RPSC - eGov December 2012
RPSC awarded e-India 2012 award for best Government to Citizen Initiative on 15.11.2012 at Hyderabad
Important Instructions for Candidates for Exams are available under download option (Material for Candidates)

संयोजन- राजस्थान लोक सेवा आयोग में एक अध्यक्ष एवं सात सदस्य है। यह पद संवैधनिक है एवं राज्य के महामहिम राज्यपाल की आज्ञा से इन पदों पर नियुक्ति की जाती है। भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा के अधिकारी को आयोग सचिवालय में सचिव के पद पर नियुक्त किया जाता है। सचिव द्वारा समस्त प्रशासनिक एवं वित्तीय कार्यो का निष्पादन किया जाता है। सचिव की सहायता के लिये  उपसचिव तथा  परीक्षा नियन्त्रक होते है।

रचना- आयोग में एक अध्‍यक्ष एवं सात सदस्‍य होते है।
कार्यसमय- आयोग अध्‍यक्ष एवं सदस्‍य अधिकतम 6 वर्ष अथवा 62 वर्ष की उम्र जो भी पहले हो, के लिए आयोग में कार्यरत रहते है।


1. Name of the Office: Rajasthan Public Service Commission, Ajmer
2. Address : Jaipur Road, Ajmer
3. Telephone Number : +91-145-2627696
4. Sanctioned Strength : (Including Chairman) Eight (1+7)
5. Fax Number : +91-145-2425500, 2627643

(Dr. R. D. SAINI)
Officiating Chairman
(Dr.  K. R. BAGARIA)

S. No.




Date of Birth

Date of assuming charges

Telephone Off. / Res.

Previous post held

Residential Address


Dr. R.D. Saini




M.A. (Hindi), Ph.D


13-04-57 18-06-13  (A/N) 0145-2425653 Director, Rajasthan Hindi Granth Academy, Jaipur

A-1, Todarmal Marg, Ajmer


2. Dr. R.D. Saini Member M.A. (Hindi), Ph.D 13-04-57 18-06-13  (A/N) 0145-2425653 Director, Rajasthan Hindi Granth Academy, Jaipur A-1, Todarmal Marg, Ajmer
3. Shri Surjeet Lal Meena Member M.A. (Economics) 05-06-59 18-06-13  (A/N) 0145-2420343 OSD, Disaster Management and Relief Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur 76/I/7, Todarmal Marg, Ajmer
4. Dr. K.R. Bagaria Member B.Com., C.A., Ph.D. 01-09-63 18-06-13  (A/N) 0145-2691111 Vice Chairman, VIT, Jaipur 76/I/9, Todarmal Marg, Ajmer

Sh. Naresh Kumar Thakral


B.E. (Civil), M.Tech.




Project Director (Vigilance), R.S.R.D.C. Jaipur

6/367, Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur 302023

Sh. Bhagwat Singh  Rathore, R.A.S.,

Dy. Secy. Admin.


Sr. D.S. 


Sr. D.S.

Sh. R.C. L. Meena,

D.S. - II

Sh. B.L. Khatik

D.S. - III

Sh. A.K.  Sharma

D.S. - IV

Smt. R. Mathur

D.S. - V


D.S. - VI

Ms. Sangeeta Jain

D.S. - VII

Sh. Ishwari Dhatt Sharma


Sh. Akhilesh Mittal

System Analyst (Joint Director) IT


Nodal Officer Websites: Sh. Akhilesh Mittal, System Analyst (Joint Director)
Phone No: 0145-5151200, 5151240 & 5151090  Contact e-mail Id : feedback.rpsc@rajasthan.gov.in 
Helpline No: 0145-5151212 Helpline Number
P.I.O.: Sh. B. L. Khatik (Dy. Sect.) Phone: 0145-5151235
विभागीय योजनाओं के बारे में जानकारी प्राप्‍त करने के लिए टोल फ्री नम्‍बर 1800-180-6127 पर सम्‍पर्क करें।
Rajasthan Public Service Commission, Ghooghara Ghati, Jaipur Road, Ajmer
RPSC Contact e-mail Id : feedback.rpsc@rajasthan.gov.in 
Maintained & Managed by RPSC | Site Last Updated on : 21-10-2014 |  | Site Developed by RISL (RajCOMP)