RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

MERIT LIST

Twenty one posts of Asst. Professor – Anaesthesiology for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2012-13 & Corrigendum No. 14/2012-13. Interviews for these posts were held from 29-08-2013 to 09-09-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS:

100055 100005 100097(P) 100089(P) 100118 100048(P) 100034 100021 100006(P) ******

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS:

100100(P) 100079(P) 100102(P) ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:

100082 100103(P) 100011 ***** *****

<u>SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST :</u>

100054 ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:

100010 100030 100117 ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:

Notes: (1) Nine names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 09-09-2013 (Dr.K.K.Pathak) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – ANAESTHESIOLOYG</u>

Twenty one posts of Asst. Professor – Anaesthesiology for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2012-13 & Corrigendum No. 14/2012-13. Interviews for these posts were held from 29-08-2013 to 09-09-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	100055	DR NEELU SHARMA	GE,WE	
2	100005	MOHD YUNUS KHILJI		
3	100097	RAKSHA KUNDAL	GE,WE	P
4	100089	SIDDHARTHA SHARMA	GE	Р
5	100118	PRADEEP CHARAN	GE	
6	100048	KIWI MANTAN	GE,WE	P
7	100100	SHIKHA SONI	GE,WE	Р
8	100034	DEEPAK KUMAR GARG	GE	
9	100021	NAVEEN PALIWAL	GE	
10	100006	ANKUR SHARMA	GE	Р
11	100079	VIJETA KHANDELWAL	GE,WE	P
12	100102	PREETI AGRAWAL	GE,WE	Р
13	100082	MANOJ KUMAR SONI	ВС	
14	100010	DR. RAKESH KUMAR	SC	
15	100103	PRAMILA SONI	BC,WE	Р
16	100011	SADIK MOHAMMED	BC	
17	100069	SAVITA MEENA	ST,WE	
18	100064	BASANT KUMAR DINDOR	ST	
19	100030	MEERA KUMARI	SC,WE	
20	100117	BHUPENDRA SINGH	SC	
21	100054	BEENA THADA	BC,WE	

Notes: (1) Nine names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 09-09-2013 (Dr.K.K.Pathak) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST-ANAESTHESIOLOGY

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Assistant Professor – Anaesthesiology for Medical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

S	NO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
	1	100049	NAND KISHORE JOSHI	GE	
	2	100067	KANCHAN SHARMA	GE,WE	P
	3	100037	YOGENDRA KHANDELWAL	GE	
	4	100092	MAMTA KUMARI SHARMA	GE,WE	P
	5	100065	AJAY SINGH	GE	P
	6	100043	DHARMENDRA CARPENTER	ВС	P
	7	100018	HANS RAJ VERMA	SC	
	8	100042	REKHA ROAT	ST,WE	
	9	100045	SEEMA YADAV	BC,WE	P

Note: 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 09-09-2013 (Dr.K.K.Pathak) Secretary