# RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

### **MERIT LIST**

Six posts of Evaluation Officer for Planning (Evaluation) Department were advertised by the Commission in their Advertisement No. 10/2019-20. Interviews for these posts were held on 17-11-2021.

After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (from left to right):-

CANDIDATES SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS:-

-----

501322 501003 (P) 501302 501318 (P)

Total Candidates : - 4

CANDIDATE SELECTED AGAINST EWS GENERAL POST:-

\_\_\_\_\_

500636

Total Candidates : - 1

CANDIDATE SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POST:-

\_\_\_\_\_

500905

Total Candidates : - 1

Notes: 1. 'P' stands for Provisional.

- 2. Three Names have been kept in Reserve list.
- 3. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP Nos. 1206/2021, 11850/2021, 11811/2021, 12478/2021 and 14544/2021.
- 4. Result of candidates Debee Lal (Roll No. 500678, BC,RG), Dilip Indora (Roll No. 500198, ST), Akshay Jain (Roll No. 500010, GEN,EWS), Suman Saini (Roll No. 500445, GE,WE) and Jagdish Rai Indlia (Roll No. 501121, SC) have been withheld and kept in sealed cover as per direction of Hon'ble High Court.

AJMER

DATED: 17-11-2021 (Ashutosh Gupta) Secretary

## RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

### **MERIT LIST**

Six posts of Evaluation Officer for Planning (Evaluation) Department were advertised by the Commission in their Advertisement No. 10/2019-20. Interviews for these posts were held on 17-11-2021.

After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit:-

_					
	SNO	RNO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CTG	PROV.
Ī	1	501322	MONISHA SHARMA	BC, WE, NG, RG	
	2	501003	VIKRAM SINGH	BC, NG, RG	P
	3	501302	UZMA PARVEEN	GE, WE, NG, RG	
	4	501318	KHEMRAJ OLA	BC, NG, RG	P
	5	500636	SUMAN GUPTA	GE, WE, NG, RG, EWS	
	6	500905	ARVIND KUMAR MEENA	ST,RG	

Notes: 1. 'P' stands for Provisional.

- 2. Three Names have been kept in Reserve list.
- 3. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP Nos. 1206/2021, 11850/2021, 11811/2021, 12478/2021 and 14544/2021.
- 4. Result of candidates Debee Lal (Roll No. 500678, BC,RG), Dilip Indora (Roll No. 500198, ST), Akshay Jain (Roll No. 500010, GEN,EWS), Suman Saini (Roll No. 500445, GE,WE) and Jagdish Rai Indlia (Roll No. 501121, SC) have been withheld and kept in sealed cover as per direction of Hon'ble High Court.

**AJMER** 

DATED: 17-11-2021 (Ashutosh Gupta) Secretary

## **RESERVE LIST**

Names of following candidates have been kept in the Reserve list in order of merit by the Commission for the posts of Evaluation Officer for Planning (Evaluation) Department are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Department within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO RI	NO NAME OF	CANDIDATE	CTG	PROV.
1 501	L011 ANAND J	ÄNGID	BC,RG	
2 500	0091 MAHENDR	A KUMAWAT	GE, NG, RG	
3 500	999 SURENDR	A SARAN	BC, NG, RG	P

Notes: 1. 'P' stands for Provisional.

2. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP Nos. 1206/2021, 11850/2021, 11811/2021, 12478/2021 and 14544/2021.

AJMER

DATED: 17-11-2021 (Ashutosh Gupta) Secretary