RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

MERIT LIST

Thirty Five posts of Asst. Professor – General Medicine for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2010-11 & Corrigendum Nos. 01/2011-12, 09/2011-12, 11/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 29-04-2013 to 07-05-2013 and 23-09-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS :						
100164	100136	100158	100207	100198		
100311	100056	100340(P)	100002	100110		
100029	100045	100314	100031	100339LD(OL) (P)		
<u>SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS :</u>						
100016	100379	100287	100091(P)	****		
SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS :						
100011	100117	100171	100220	100375 LD(OL)		
<u>SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST :</u>						
100172	*****	*****	*****	*****		
SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS :						
100304	100259	100230	100088	****		
SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST :						
100251	*****	*****	*****	****		
<u>SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS :</u>						
100283	100195	100028	100228	****		
SELECTED AGAINST ST FEMALE POST :						
100126	*****	*****	*****	****		
Notes : (1)	This result is subject 6306/2013 and 4049/20 Special Appeals filed by	013 and D.B.Special A				

(2) Result of candidates Viz. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma (GE) (Roll No. 100236) and Dr. Prashant Bishnoi (BC) (Roll No 100041) were interviewed by the Commission in Compliance of Hon'ble High Court's orders is being declared by the Commission. Both of them did not find place in Main Merit list as well as in the Reserve list.

(2) Result of Ram Swaroop Jakhar (BC) (Roll No. 100320), Sunil Kumar Gothwal (SC) (Roll No. 100025), Hariom Meena (ST) (Roll No. 100101), Ramraj Meena (ST) (Roll No. 100165), Surendra Khosya (BC) (Roll No. 100120) and Jitendra Kumar Butolia (SC) (Roll No. 100020) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelopes as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.

(3) Eighteen names have been kept in Reserve List.

(4) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 24-09-2013

(Dr. K.K. Pathak) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – GENERAL MEDICINE</u>

Thirty Five posts of Asst. Professor – General Medicine for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2010-11 & Corrigendum Nos. 01/2011-12, 09/2011-12, 11/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 29-04-2013 to 07-05-2013 and 23-09-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	100164	SHRIKANT SHARMA	GE	
2	100136	PUNEET NAG	GE	
3	100158	PRAMOD KUMAR PAREEK	GE	
4	100207	RADHEY SHYAM CHEJARA	BC	
5	100198	VISHAL GUPTA	GE	
6	100311	VISHNU KUMAR SHARMA	GE	
7	100016	SARITA CHOUDHARY	BC,WE	
8	100056	ASHOK KUMAR JHAJHARIA	BC	
9	100340	SHANKAR LAL JAT	BC	P
10	100002	GAURAV SINGHAL	GE	
11	100110	MAHENDRA S SISODIYA	GE	
12	100029	ROHITASH KULARIA	BC	
13	100379	SUJATA AGARWAL	GE,WE	
14	100045	PANKAJ KUMAR JAIN	GE	
15	100314	SEWA RAM	GE	
16	100031	KAMLESH KUMAR SHARMA	GE	
17	100011	DANVEER BHADU	BC	
18	100287	ARADHANA SINGH	SC,WE	
19	100304	AMIT KUMAR SAGAR	SC	
20	100283	BABU LAL MEENA	ST	
21	100259	SUNIL KUMAR MAHAVAR	SC	
22	100117	BHANWAR LAL RANWA	BC	
23	100171	RAHUL CHOUDHARY	BC	
24	100091	ARADHANA SHARMA	GE,WE	Р
25	100230	VIJAY KUMAR TUNDWAL	SC	
26	100088	KISHAN GOPAL BARUPAL	SC	

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE C	ATEGORY	PROV
27	100220	BHUPENDRA KUMAR SIHAG	BC	
28	100172	HARDEVA RAM NEHARA	BC	
29	100339	VINOD KUMAR SHARMA	GE,LD(OL)	P
30	100375	PARVEZ KHAN SAMEJA	BC,LD(OL)	
31	100195	SHIVRAJ MEENA	ST	
32	100028	BALDEV KUMAR MEENA	ST	
33	100228	SHYAM BIHARI MEENA	ST	
34	100126	SHYAM LAL MEENA	ST	
35	100251	PRATIMA CHOUHAN	SC,WE	

-2-<u>MERIT LIST Assistant Professor General Medicine</u>

- Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos. 9705/2012, 6306/2013 and 4049/2013 and D.B.Special Appeal No. 568/2013 and other similar Special Appeals filed by the Commission.
 - (2) Result of candidates Viz. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma (GE) (Roll No. 100236) and Dr. Prashant Bishnoi (BC) (Roll No 100041) were interviewed by the Commission in Compliance of Hon'ble High Court's orders is being declared by the Commission. Both of them did not find place in Main Merit list as well as in the Reserve list.
 - (3) Result of Ram Swaroop Jakhar (BC) (Roll No. 100320), Sunil Kumar Gothwal (SC) (Roll No. 100025), Hariom Meena (ST) (Roll No. 100101), Ramraj Meena (ST) (Roll No. 100165), Surendra Khosya (BC) (Roll No. 100120) and Jitendra Kumar Butolia (SC) (Roll No. 100020) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelopes as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
 - (4) Eighteen names have been kept in Reserve List.
 - (5) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 24-09-2013

(Dr. K.K. Pathak) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>RESERVE LIST- GENERAL MEDICINE</u>

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the <u>Reserve List</u> for the posts of Assistant Professor – General Medicine for Medical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No	. NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	100066	ABHINAV KUMAR GUPTA	GE		
2	100013	MUKESH KUMAR JAIN	GE	Р	
3	100155	SHASHI BHUSHAN SHARMA	GE		
4	100067	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	GE		
5	100219	RAMJI SHARMA	GE		
6	100035	SEEMA RATHORE	GE,WE		
7	100017	RAKESH AGRAWAL	GE	Р	
8	100347	MAYANK SARAWAG	GE		
9	100070	RAHUL CHANDEL	SC		
10	100282	HANUMAN PRASAD JAIPAL	SC		
11	100232	MANOJ KUMAR DHAKA	BC		
12	100010	NEELAM PANCHOLI	GE,WE		
13	100255	SHYAM SUNDER	BC		
14	100235	PRAVEEN KUMAR GARG	SC		
15	100077	GOVIND RAM PATEL	BC		
16	100193	VINAY KUMAR MEENA	ST	Р	
17	100295	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	ST		
18	100234	RIDDHI CHAND MEENA	ST	Р	

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos. 9705/2012, 6306/2013 and 4049/2013 and D.B.Special Appeal No. 568/2013 and other similar Special Appeals filed by the Commission.

- (2) Result of candidates Viz. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma (GE) (Roll No. 100236) and Dr. Prashant Bishnoi (BC) (Roll No 100041) were interviewed by the Commission in Compliance of Hon'ble High Court's orders is being declared by the Commission. Both of them did not find place in Main Merit list as well as in the Reserve list.
- (3) Result of Ram Swaroop Jakhar (BC) (Roll No. 100320), Sunil Kumar Gothwal (SC) (Roll No. 100025), Hariom Meena (ST) (Roll No. 100101), Ramraj Meena (ST) (Roll No. 100165), Surendra Khosya (BC) (Roll No. 100120) and Jitendra Kumar Butolia (SC) (Roll No. 100020) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelopes as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (4) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 24-09-2013

(Dr. K.K. Pathak) Secretary