RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Thirty Four posts of Asst. Professor – Paediatrics for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 2/2009-10 & Corrigendum Nos. 1/2011-12 & 9/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 10-01-2013 to 23-01-2013 & 29-01-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit(From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government: -

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS:

200281	200283	200068	200149	200165	200191
200060	200070	200251	200062(P)	200257	200271
200101(LD,OL)	200237(LI	O,OL)	*****	*****	*****

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS:

200133(P) 200108 200153(P) 200005(P) 200124 200291(P)

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:

200267 200048 200208(P) 200234 200171 ******

SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST:

200241 ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:

200001 200253 200194 200263 ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:

200067 ****** ****** ****** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POST:

200110 200002 200249 ***** ***** *****

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos. 10459/2009, 295/2013, 494/2013, 522/2013 and 684/2013.

- (2) Result of Kusum Kalla (Roll No.200193) (GE,WE), Mahesh Kumar Meena (Roll No. 200125) (ST), Satya Narayan Sabal (Roll No. 200087) (SC), Rakesh Kumar Bairwa (Roll No.200216) (SC), Subhash Chand Meena (Roll No.200015) (ST), Ramchandar Meena (Roll No. 200288) (ST), Kuldeep Singh Bithu (Roll No. 200248) (BC), Vijendra Kumar Garg (Roll No. 200011) (GE), vikash Katewa (Roll No. 200185) (BC), Mudit Mittal (Roll No. 200137) (GE), Baldev Sharma (Roll No. 200123) (BC) and Pankaj Ray Sharma (Roll No.200096) (GE) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Sixteen names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (4) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 29-01-2013

(G.N.Agarwal) Dy. Secretary

Thirty Four posts of Asst. Professor – Paediatrics for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 2/2009-10 & Corrigendum Nos. 1/2011-12 & 9/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 10-01-2013 to 23-01-2013 & 29-01-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	200281	ATUL JINDAL	GE		
2	200133	NEHA AGARWAL	GE,WE	Р	
3	200283	GAJANAND SINGH TANWA	R BC		
4	200068	DHANANJAY S SHEKHAWA	T GE		
5	200149	RAMESH CHOUDHARY	ВС		
6	200165	PRIYANSHU MATHUR	GE		
7	200191	VISHNU AGARWAL	GE		
8	200060	MOHAMMED ASIF	GE		
9	200070	ALOK KUMAR GOYAL	GE		
10	200108	RINKU SAINI	BC,WE		
11	200251	VISHNU KUMAR GOYAL	GE		
12	200153	ANURADHA SANADHYA	GE,WE	P	
13	200062	DINESH YADAV	ВС	P	
14	200005	ANITA CHOUDHARY	GE,WE	Р	
15	200124	AMRITA MAYANGER	GE,WE		
16	200257	MUKESH KUMAR BENIWAL	BC		
17	200271	VISHNU KUMAR PANSARI	GE		
18	200110	JEETAM SINGH MEENA	ST		
19	200002	SATISH KUMAR MEENA	ST		
20	200001	RAJENDRA CHANDEL	SC		
21	200249	PAWAN KUMAR SULANIYA	ST		
22	200291	GAYATRI DHANGER	GE,WE	Р	
23	200253	HARISH KUMAR MOURYA	SC		
24	200267	GHANSHYAM SWAMI	BC		
25	200048	SANDEEP CHOUDHARY	BC		
26	200194	JAIPRAKASH NARAYAN	SC		

MERIT LIST- Asst. Professor Paediatrics

SNO	Roll NO. 1	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
27	200263	KANWAR SINGH	SC	
28	200067	NAGA RAM DHANDE	SC	
29	200208	SHIVRAJ SINGH	BC	Р
30	200234	YOGESH YADAV	BC	
31	200101	VIJAY AGRAWAL	GE,LD(OL)	
32	200171	LALIT PRAKASH MALI	ВС	
33	200241	SHREEKRISHAN SARAN VISHNO	I BC	
34	200237	ALOK UPADHYAYA	GE,LD(OL)	

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos. 10459/2009, 295/2013, 494/2013, 522/2013 and 684/2013.

- (5) Result of Kusum Kalla (Roll No.200193) (GE,WE), Mahesh Kumar Meena (Roll No. 200125) (ST), Satya Narayan Sabal (Roll No. 200087) (SC), Rakesh Kumar Bairwa (Roll No.200216) (SC), Subhash Chand Meena (Roll No.200015) (ST), Ramchandar Meena (Roll No. 200288) (ST), Kuldeep Singh Bithu (Roll No. 200248) (BC), Vijendra Kumar Garg (Roll No. 200011) (GE), vikash Katewa (Roll No. 200185) (BC), Mudit Mittal (Roll No. 200137) (GE), Baldev Sharma (Roll No. 200123) (BC) and Pankaj Ray Sharma (Roll No.200096) (GE) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (6) Sixteen names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (7) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 29-01-2013 (G.N.Agarwal) Dy. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER RESERVE LIST-PAEDIATRICS

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Assistant Professor - Paediatrics for Medical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	200091	BHUPESH JAIN	GE		
2	200265	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGHAL	GE		
3	200156	MANISH SAXENA	GE		
4	200245	HARPAL SINGH	GE	Р	
5	200222	RAHUL CHANCHLANI	GE		
6	200022	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	GE		
7	200107	SARIKA SWAMI	GE,WE		
8	200226	PANKAJ KUMAR JAIN	GE		
9	200053	REKHA THADDANEE	GE,WE		
10	200287	DHAN RAJ BAGRI	ST		
11	200214	SUNITA KHANDELWAL	GE,WE		
12	200189	BADRI LAL MEGHWAL	SC	Р	
13	200033	SUNIL GOTHWAL	SC	Р	
14	200037	KANA RAM JAT	ВС		
15	200276	NISHANT DANGI	ВС	Р	
16	200235	MADAN GOPAL CHOUDHARY	BC		

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos. 10459/2009, 295/2013, 494/2013, 522/2013 and 684/2013.

- (2) Result of Kusum Kalla (Roll No.200193) (GE,WE), Mahesh Kumar Meena (Roll No. 200125) (ST), Satya Narayan Sabal (Roll No. 200087) (SC), Rakesh Kumar Bairwa (Roll No.200216) (SC), Subhash Chand Meena (Roll No.200015) (ST), Ramchandar Meena (Roll No. 200288) (ST), Kuldeep Singh Bithu (Roll No. 200248) (BC), Vijendra Kumar Garg (Roll No. 200011) (GE), vikash Katewa (Roll No. 200185) (BC), Mudit Mittal (Roll No. 200137) (GE), Baldev Sharma (Roll No. 200123) (BC) and Pankaj Ray Sharma (Roll No.200096) (GE) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 29-01-2013 (G.N.Agarwal) Dy. Secretary