THIRTY TWO POSTS OF LECTURER IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT WERE ADVERTISED BY THE COMMISSION IN THEIR ADVERTISEMENT NO.7/2011-2012. INTERVIEWS FOR THESE POSTS WERE HELD FROM 10-12-2013 TO 18-12-2013. AFTER INTERVIEWING THE CANDIDATES, THE COMMISSION HAVE SELECTED FOLLOWING CANDIDATES IN ORDER OF MERIT (FROM LEFT TO RIGHT) AND THEIR NAMES ARE BEING RECOMMENDED TO THE GOVERNMENT:-

	-	-	SELECTED		-					
503021			503140					501362	5002	95
501772		503477	501461	5033	79	50282	27			
							TOTAI	CANDIDATES	:-	12
	-	-	SELECTED		-					
503892	Ρ	501335	501794	5028	8					
							TOTAI	CANDIDATES	:-	4
	-	-	SELECTED			-				
500243		502755	502670	5024	30 E	9 50284	15			
							TOTAI	CANDIDATES	:-	5
	-	-	SELECTED					:		
502706		501897								
							TOTAI	CANDIDATES	:-	2
	-	-	SELECTED			-				
503609		502693	501472	P 502	676	(LD)P				
							TOTAL	CANDIDATES	:-	4
	-	-	SELECTED					:		
501820										
							TOTAI	CANDIDATES	:-	1
	CA:	-	SELECTED		-	-				
503589		503079	500940							
							TOTAI	CANDIDATES	:-	3
	CA:	-	SELECTED		-			=		
500241										
							TOTAL	CANDIDATES	:-	1

(G.TILWANI) SECRETARY

AJMER DATED : 20/01/14

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER.

THIRTY TWO POSTS OF LECTURER IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT WERE ADVERTISED BY THE COMMISSION IN THEIR ADVERTISEMENT NO.7/2011-2012. INTERVIEWS FOR THESE POSTS WERE HELD FROM 10-12-2013 TO 18-12-2013. AFTER INTERVIEWING THE CANDIDATES, THE COMMISSION HAVE SELECTED FOLLOWING CANDIDATES IN ORDER OF MERIT AND THEIR NAMES ARE BEING RECOMMENDED TO THE GOVERNMENT:-

S.N.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	
1		SHYAM SUNDAR AGRAWAL		Р
2	500832	VISHNU SHARMA	GE	
3	503140	SUDHA SAINI	BC,WE	
4	500874	UPASANA AGARWAL	GE,WE	
5	503892	NIDHI GERA	GE,WE	P
6	502706	MINAKSHI PANWAR	BC,WE	
7	501335	REENU SHUKAL	SB,WE	
8	501794	SARITA SILAICH	BC,WE	
9	500850	DEVESH MISHRA	GE	
10	501362	DEVENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	GE	
11	501897	SEEMA CHAUDHARY	BC,WE	
12	502808	TANVI SHARMA	GE,WE	
13	500295	HAILENDRA NATH HARDENI	GE	
14	501772	GAUTAM	GE	
15	503477	BHUPENDRA SINGH RAO	BC	
16	501461	ANKIT BHADU	BC	
17	503379	RAVI KANT VYAS	GE	
18	502827	VISHAL SUTHAR	GE	
19	500243	MUKESH KUMAR YADAV	BC	
20	502755	DEEPAK JANGID	BC	
21	502670	SATISH KUMAR NATH	BC	
22	503589	RAJ KUMAR MEENA	TSP-ST	
23	501820	ASHA VERMA	SC,WE	

Contd....2

	MERIT LI	IST - LECTURER IN COMPUTER ENGG		PAGE NO. 2			
24	502430	PARVINDER SINGH	BC	Р			
25	502845	NARENDRA KUMAR	BC				
26	503609	RISHABH CHAUHAN	SC				
27	502693	NAVEEN SANKHLA	SC				
28	503079	MONIKA MEENA	ST,WE				
29	500241	SUNITA MEENA	ST,WE				
30	501472	JITENDRA KUMAR BAROLIY	SC	P			
31	502676	BHUPENDER SINGH	SC,LD	P			
32	500940	ROOPSINGH MEENA	ST				
NOTES:-(1)FIFTEEN NAMES HAVE BEEN KEPT IN RESERVE. (2)'P' STANDS FOR 'PROVISIONAL'.							

AJMER DATED : 20/01/14 (G.TILWANI) SECRETARY _

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER.

NAMES OF FOLLOWING CANDIDATES KEPT BY THE COMMISSION IN ORDER OF MERIT IN THE RESERVE LIST FOR THE POSTS OF LECTURER IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT, ARE PUBLISHED FOR GENERAL INFORMATION. THESE NAMES MAY, ON RECEIPT OF REQUISITION FROM THE GOVERNMENT WITHIN THE PRESCRIBED PERIOD, BE RECOMMENDED BY THE COMMISSION IN ORDER OF MERIT :-

S.N.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY			
1	501496	JUGAL KISHORE SEWAG	GE			
2	502584	PREKSHA PAREEK	GE,WE			
3	503447	UMANG TAILANG	GE			
4	500397	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	GE			
5	502708	VIJAY SHANKAR SHARMA	GE			
6	500564	PARVATI BHURANI	GE,WE			
7	503535	MAHENOOR SIDDIQUI	GE,WE			
8	501395	SUPRIYA GARG	GE			
9	502870	VISHNU KUMAR GEHLOT	BC			
10	503045	CHANDRA SHEKHAR YADAV	BC			
11	503998	URMILA KUMARI	BC,WE			
12	501581	DHARM PAL	SC			
13	500999	VINOD KUMAR JATAV	SC	Р		
14	501872	GAUTAM MEENA	ST			
15	503478	RAGINI YADAV	TSP-SC,WE			
	NOTE :-'P' STANDS FOR 'PROVISIONAL'.					

AJMER DATED : 20/01/14 (G.TILWANI) SECRETARY