RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER MERIT LIST

Thirty Four posts of Assistant Public Relation Officer for Information and Public Relation Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 12/2011-12 & Corrigendum No. 06/2012-13. Interviews for these posts were held from 18-03-2013 to 03-04-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit(From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government: -

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS:							
200388	202104	202151	202556(P)	200407	101014		
202324	200709	202752	202305	101152	100172		
200843(P)	*****	*****	*****	****	*****		
SELECTE	SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS:						
200498	202852	201615	100583	100279	*****		
SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:							
200511	100601	201241	100129(P)	100374	*****		
SELECTE	SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POSTS:						
200059	202613(P)	*****	*****	*****	*****		
SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:							
100263	200081	200839	201165	*****	*****		
SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:							
200068	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****		
SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:							
200567	201196	200961	*****	*****	*****		
SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:							
202618(P)	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****		

Notes: (1) Result of Sh. Sharad Tripathi (GE,BL(LV)) (Roll No. 201059) (Prov.), Sh. Budhi Prakash Panwar (BC,LV) (Roll No. 201671) (Prov.) and Sh. Pankaj Kumar Sharma (GE,HI) (Roll No. 202034) (Prov.) has been withheld as per decision of the Commission.

- (2) This result is subject to the decision of SBCWPNo. 5442 /2013.
- (3) 17 Names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (4) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 17-04-2013 (Dr. K.K. Pathak) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – ASSISTANT PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER</u>

Thirty Four posts of Assistant Public Relation Officer for Information and Public Relation Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 12/2011-12 & Corrigendum No. 06/2012-13. Interviews for these posts were held from 18-03-2013 to 03-04-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	200388	VIVEK JADON	GE	
2	202104	HET PRAKASH SHARMA	GE	
3	202151	ASHISH KUMAR	GE	
4	200498	PRIYANKA AGRAWAL	GE,WE	
5	202556	ARVIND KUMAR SAIN	BC	Р
6	202852	POONAM KHANDELWAL	GE,WE	
7	201615	RITU SODHI	GE, WE, WD	
8	200407	PRAMOD KUMAR VAISHNAV	GE	
9	101014	BHANU PRATAP SINGH GUR	SB	
10	202324	YOGENDRA SHARMA	GE	
11	200709	RATAN SINGH SHEKHAWAT	GE	
12	202752	DEEPENDRA SINGH	GE	
13	202305	ASHISH KUMAR JAIN	GE	
14	100583	MOHITA DIXIT	GE,WE	
15	101152	SOHAN LAL	ВС	
16	100172	KARAN DHAKA	ВС	
17	100279	SAKSHI PUROHIT	GE,WE	
18	200843	VEER SAIN	GE	P
19	200511	SUNIL KUMAR BIZARNIYAN	BC	
20	200059	SANTOSH KUMAWAT	BC,WE	
21	202613	BHAGAYASHREE GODARA	BC,WE	P
22	200567	RAM SINGH	ST	
23	201196	DHARMENDRA KUMAR MEENA	ST	
24	100601	SANTOSH KUMAR PRAJAPAT	BC	
25	100263	VINOD MOLPARIYA	SC	
26	201241	RAJESH YADAV	ВС	
27	100129	BADRIVISHAL CHARAN	BC	Р
28	202618	SUMAN MANTUWAL	ST,WE	Р

SNO	Roll NO	. NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
29	100374	ASHOK KUMAR DHAKAR	ВС	
30	200081	GAJADHAR BHARAT	SC	
31	200961	SHIVRAM MEENA	ST	
32	200839	MANOJ KUMAR	SC	
33	201165	HEMANT SINGH	SC	
34	200068	VANDANA MAHENDRA	SC,WE	

Notes: (1) Result of Sh. Sharad Tripathi (GE,BL(LV)) (Roll No. 201059) (Prov.), Sh. Budhi Prakash Panwar (BC,LV) (Roll No. 201671) (Prov.) and Sh. Pankaj Kumar Sharma (GE,HI) (Roll No. 202034) (Prov.) has been withheld as per decision of the Commission.

- (2) This result is subject to the decision of SBCWPNo. 5442 /2013.
- (3) 17 Names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (4) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: - 17-04-2013 (Dr. K.K.Pathak) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST- ASSISTANT PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Assistant Public Relation Officer for Information and Public Relation Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	100106	APOORV SHARMA	GE	
2	201028	RAJNEESH PRAKASH	GE	
3	201948	NARENDRA S.SHEKHAWAT	GE	Р
4	100254	VIJAY	GE	
5	100062	GAURIKANT SHARMA	GE	
6	200545	DHURBENDRA SINGH	GE,LD(OL)	
7	200604	AMRITA SINGH	GE,WE	
8	201334	VAISHALI KAPOOR	GE,WE	Р
9	201475	GUNJAN RATHORE	GE,WE,WD	
10	202352	SURESH BISHNOI	BC	
11	200035	MANISH GOSWAMI	BC	
12	200175	DHARMITA CHAUDHARY	BC,WE	
13	200912	VIJAY KHANDELWAL	SC	P
14	100512	ASHARAM KHATEEK	SC	
15	201886	ANJU LATA MEENA	ST,WE	
16	200748	HARI KESH MEENA	ST	
17	100095	SARIKA BANSIWAL	SC,WE	

Notes: (1) Result of Sh. Sharad Tripathi (GE,BL(LV)) (Roll No. 201059) (Prov.), Sh. Budhi Prakash Panwar (BC,LV) (Roll No. 201671) (Prov.) and Sh. Pankaj Kumar Sharma (GE,HI) (Roll No. 202034) (Prov.) has been withheld as per decision of the Commission.

- (2) This result is subject to the decision of SBCWPNo. 5442 /2013.
- (3) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: - 17-04-2013 (Dr. K.K.Pathak) Secretary