RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER MERIT LIST

Fifty Six posts of Lecturer- Electronics Engineering for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 03/2014-15 and Corrigendum No. 13/2014-15. Interviews for these posts were held from 27-07-2016 to 12-08-2016. After interviewing the candidates, the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government: -

-						
SELECTE	D AGAINS	Γ GENERAI	L POSTS :			
132405 125783 131285	127018 130110 133960	130215 124429 126339	129886 135630 135036	128283 135512 130793	130149 (P) 130291 127716 LD	131817 130828 *****
SELECTE	D AGAINS	Γ GENERAI	L FEMALE	POSTS:		
133952 135295 DV	138038	129650 *****	130540	132732	125273	134507
SELECTE	D AGAINS	Γ OBC GEN	ERAL POS	<u>TS:</u>		
125451 136827	132875 *****	130800	138035 *****	124199 *****	133747	125323 *****
SELECTE	D AGAINS	Γ OBC FEM	ALE POST	<u>S :</u>		
132315	132167	133036	*****	*****	*****	*****
SELECTE	D AGAINST	Γ SBC GENI	ERAL POST	<u>Γ:</u>		
134279	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****
SELECTE	D AGAINS	r sc genei	RAL POSTS	<u>S:</u>		
132569	138788(P)	130955	134094	125531	134116	135369
SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POSTS:						
132368	126317	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****
SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:						
133203	134957	124505LD(I	P) 136841	132118	*****	*****
SELECTED AGAINST ST FEMALE POSTS:						
127843	134380	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos.9296 /2016 & 9297/2016.

- (2) Result of Shri Shambhu Dayal Sharma (Roll No.137140) (GE) and Shri Ravindra Singh (Roll No. 124086) (GE) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) 26 names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (4) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 12-08-2016 (Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – LECTURER – ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING</u>

Fifty Six posts of Lecturer- Electronics Engineering for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 03/2014-15 and Corrigendum No. 13/2014-15. Interviews for these posts were held from 27-07-2016 to 12-08-2016. After interviewing the candidates, the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	132405	NARENDRA SINGH PUNIA	ВС	
2	127018	GAURAV CHOUDHARY	BC	
3	133203	NARESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	
4	130215	SANGEETA YADAV	GE,WE	
5	125451	KIRPAL SINGH RAJANA	SB	
6	129886	VEERPRATAP SINGH JAT	BC	
7	132875	KAMAL GURGAR	SB	
8	128283	MANJU	BC,WE	
9	130149	RAHUL SINGH	GE	P
10	131817	MOHAMMED ANWAR	GE	
11	125783	UPENDRA CHAUDHARY	GE	
12	130110	ARPITA KUMARI	BC,WE	
13	133952	MONIKA JAIN	GE,WE	
14	138038	NIDHI YADAV	BC,WE	
15	124429	AKSHAY BISSA	GE	
16	129650	SAROJ DEWANDA	BC,WE	
17	135630	KAILASH KUMAR	BC	
18	135512	NIRMAL MUNDRA	GE	
19	130291	GYAN VARDHAN ARTIST	BC	
20	130828	HARSHIT JAIN	GE	
21	131285	NEERAJ KUMAR GARG	GE	
22	130540	MAMTA JAIN	GE,WE	
23	133960	NIRDESH SHUKLA	GE	
24	132732	DIVYA PAREEK	GE,WE	
25	126339	RAVI SANGWA	ВС	
26	125273	AMBIKA RATHORE	GE,WE	
27	135036	GAURAV GOYAL	GE	
28	134507	RITU SHARMA	GE,WE	
29	130793	PRABHAV DUTT UPADHAYA	GE	
30	130800	SURESH KUMAR SAINI	ВС	
31	138035	ANAND KRISHAN SHARMA	ВС	
32	124199	RAKESH ROSHAN CHAUDHAR	ВС	
33	133747	HARENDRA	ВС	
34	125323	MANISH BIJARANIYA	ВС	
35	136827	AMIT KUMAR	ВС	

MERIT LIST-LECTURER – ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
36	132315	SAKSHI SINGH	BC,WE	
37	132569	LALIT KUMAR DABI	SC	
38	134957	KAUSHAL KUMAR MEENA	ST	
39	138788	PAWAN KUMAR	SC	P
40	132167	KAMALPREET KAUR	BC,WE	
41	124505	HARI OM MEENA	ST,LD	P
42	130955	CHANDANI SANKHALA	SC,WE	
43	134094	SURENDRA KUMAR BAIRWA	SC	
44	136841	RAVI BAMNAVAT	ST	
45	132118	AAKASH MEENA	ST	
46	133036	PRIYANKA SAINI	BC,WE	
47	132368	MINAKSHI VIMAL	SC,WE	
48	127716	SARVESH SHRIMALI	GE,LD	
49	126317	LAKSHITA RAI	SC,WE	
50	125531	MANOJ KUMAR	SC	
51	135295	CHARCHIKA SARASWAT	GE, WE, DV	
52	134116	CHANDRAKANT	SC	
53	135369	PRAVEJ KUMAR TANWAR	SC	
54	127843	PRIYANKA MEENA	ST,WE	
55	134279	DINESH SINGH DOI	SB	
56	134380	DEEPIKA MEENA	ST,WE	

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos.9296 /2016 & 9297/2016.

- (3) 26 names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (4) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED :12 -08-2016

(Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

⁽²⁾ Result of Shri Shambhu Dayal Sharma (Roll No.137140) (GE) and Shri Ravindra Singh (Roll No. 124086) (GE) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST-LECTURER – ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Lecturer- Electronics Engineering for Technical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	127311	PRIYANKA JANGIR	GE,WE	
2	127745	VINAY GUPTA	GE	
3	126053	SURAJ SAGAR	GE	P
4	127200	ANTIMA SUWALKA	GE,WE	
5	125030	PUNEET KUMAR AGRAWAL	GE	
6	137280	RAJENDRA KUMAWAT	GE	
7	125487	LATESH GARG	GE,WE	
8	129278	RAMESH KUMAR	ВС	
9	130911	ASHISH VIJAY	GE	
10	129114	RAJEEV KUMAR	GE	
11	135199	SAUMYA JAIN	GE	
12	133716	ALKA JAKHAR	GE,WE	
13	127743	ALVENDRA SINGH	GE	
14	138899	JITENDRA KUMAR JAT	BC	
15	127821	ARPIT KUMAR GAUR	BC	
16	127106	ASHOK KUMAR	BC	Р
17	128961	SURENDRA KUMAR CHOUDHA	вС	
18	124174	KAPIL DEV KHICHAR	ВС	P
19	137652	VINITA	BC,WE	
20	125202	SNEH KUMAR	SC	
21	138173	SHASHI KUMAR	ST	
22	125741	RAKESH MEHRA	SC	P
23	136256	PRITI KALA	SC,WE	
24	130581	PRAMOD KUMAR VERMA	SC	Р
25	127482	GIRRAJ PRASAD MEENA	ST	
26	137658	SAGAR BAI MEENA	ST,WE,LD(OL)	Р

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos.9296 /2016 & 9297/2016

(3) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 12-08-2016 (Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

⁽²⁾ Result of Shri Shambhu Dayal Sharma (Roll No.137140) (GE) and Shri Ravindra Singh (Roll No. 124086) (GE) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.