RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

MERIT LIST

Twenty one posts of Geologist for Mines & Geology Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 01/2013-14 & Corrigendum No. 04/2014-15. Interviews for these posts were held from 09-09-14 to 12-09-14. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government :-

102516 102023 102429 P) 102665 ***** ***** ENERAL FEMALE POSTS : 102398 ***** ***** 102398 ***** ***** ***** BC GENERAL POSTS : 102422 (P) 102707 ***** DBC FEMALE POST : 102422 (P) 102707 ***** PBC FEMALE POST : ***** ****** ****** PSC GENERAL POSTS : 102387 ****** ****** T GENERAL POSTS : 102387 ****** ****** P) ****** ****** ******									
<**									
<**									
SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS :									
<**									
522 102153 (P) 102665 ***** ***** ECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS :									
< * *									
<**									
SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS :									

* * *									

AJMER DATED : 12-09-2014

(Ashok Kumar Sharma) Deputy Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Twenty one posts of Geologist for Mines & Geology Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 01/2013-14 & Corrigendum No. 04/2014-15. Interviews for these posts were held from 09-09-14 to 12-09-14. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government :-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV		
1	102283	ASHA SAXENA	GE,WE			
2	102566	MANISH SHARMA	GE			
3	102590	ROHIT R KUMAR GAUR	GE			
4	102516	CHANDRA PRAKASH DADHICH	GE			
5	102504	SHAIL BALA RATHORE	GE,WE			
6	102023	PRAVEEN KUMAR TAILOR	BC			
7	102065	RAVI KUMAR MEENA	ST			
8	102429	HITESH KUMAR	BC			
9	102522	RAJENDRA KUMAR KUMAWA	I BC			
10	102153	MAHESH KUMAR SHARMA	GE	P		
11	102665	AMIT KUMAR	GE			
12	102398	DIRSTI TANWAR	BC,WE			
13	102611	AMITABH JAGAWAT	BC			
14	102514	RAJKUMAR MEENA	ST	P		
15	102605	VIKAS MISTRY	BC			
16	102422	ROHIT KUMAR MALLAH	BC	P		
17	102707	MOHAN LAL KUMAWAT	BC			
18	102535	AMIT KUMAR DABI	SC	Р		
19	102623	MANOHAR LAL RATHORE	SC			
20	102387	PRAVEEN KUMAR BADGUJAH	R SC			
21	102578	NEELAM LAKHARA	BC,WE,WD	P		
Notes	tes: (1) Ten names have been kept in Reserve List.					

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 12-09-2014

(Ashok Kumar Sharma) Deputy Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST

Names of following candidates have been kept in the Reserve list in order of merit by the Commission for the posts of Geologist for Mines & Geology Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	102512	SONALI JAIN	GE,WE	
2	102613	ANKIT OJHA	GE	
3	102702	JITENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	GE	Р
4	102247	DEEPAK BIJARNIYA	GE	
5	102724	NITIN MOHAN MEENA	ST	Р
6	102157	NAVRATAN YADAV	BC	
7	102746	DINESH KUMAR	BC	
8	102129	HARI RAM	BC	
9	102367	VIJAY KUMAR	SC	
10	102735	NOSHEEN	BC,WE	
Note :	'P' stands fo	or Provisional.		

AJMER DATED : 12-09-2014

(Ashok Kumar Sharma) Deputy Secretary