RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Forty Six posts of Lecturer- Computer Engineering for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 03/2014-15 and Corrigendum Nos. 13/2014-15 & 06/2017-18. Interviews for these posts were held from 05-10-2016 to 21-10-2016, 15-03-2017 to 21-03-2017 & 21-04-2017. After interviewing the candidates, the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government:

SELECTED	AGAINST	GENERAL P	OSTS:

155143	147226	146304	146798	145554	143109	150995
142374(P)	148282	150263	148265	142860	147306	155004
145256	151088	147563	143187	*****	*****	*****

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS:

142873 151089(P) 147755 140442(P) 149759 154636 DV 150005 DV

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:

144264	147268	146262	142540	154482	150822(P)LD(BL)

143564(P)LD***** ***** ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POSTS:

144849 143837 149082(P) ****** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:

149050 151205 141255 148423 140249(P) ****** ******

SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:

149602 ***** ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:

143241 140755 144150 147806(P) ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST FEMALE POST:

141272(P) ****** ***** ***** ***** *****

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 14746/2016.

- (2) Result of Shri Durga Shankar Meena (Roll No.148530) (ST) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Interview proceedings of candidate Purnima Jaiswal (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 149919), Vandana Gupta (GE,WE,DV) (Roll No. 140213) and Kapila Nagar (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 146216) has been cancelled by the Commission.
- (4) 22 names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (5) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 01-08-2017 (Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – LECTURER – COMPUTER ENGINEERING</u>

Forty Six posts of Lecturer- Computer Engineering for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 03/2014-15 and Corrigendum Nos. 13/2014-15 & 06/2017-18. Interviews for these posts were held from 05-10-2016 to 21-10-2016, 15-03-2017 to 21-03-2017 & 21-04-2017. After interviewing the candidates, the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	155143	ANKUR VERMA	ВС		
2	144264	ANOOP	ВС		
3	144849	POOJA VERMA	BC,WE		
4	147226	VIRENDRA SINGH SHEKHAW	GE		
5	146304	AWADHESH KUMAR SINGH	SC		
6	146798	DEEPIKA SHARMA	BC,WE		
7	145554	PRATISTHA SHARMA	GE,WE		
8	147268	PARATH SINGH	SB		
9	143109	DEEPAK AGARWAL	GE		
10	143837	MAMTA CHOUDHARY	BC,WE		
11	150995	MOHIT KUMAR SAINI	ВС		
12	142374	PRIYANKA CHOUDHARY	BC,WE	P	
13	149050	JINESH KUMAR SINGH	SC		
14	148282	PRIYANKA NEHRA	BC,WE		
15	150263	CHITRA MISRA	GE,WE		
16	142873	SWETHLANA BHATT	GE,WE		
17	148265	NAVEEN KUMAR SAINI	ВС		
18	151089	MEGHA SHARMA	GE,WE	Р	
19	142860	HARENDRA CHAHAR	ВС		
20	147306	VIVEK YADAV	GE		
21	155004	VISHAL PAREEK	GE		
22	147755	ITI VIJAY	GE,WE		
23	143241	SANJAY KUMAR MEENA	ST		
24	140442	PARUL	GE,WE	Р	
25	145256	RAVI KUMAR	ВС		
26	149759	VISHAKHA SHARMA	GE,WE		

MERIT LIST-LECTURER – COMPUTER ENGINEERING

-					
SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
27	151088	NITIN MATHUR	GE		
28	151205	Dhanna Ram	SC		
29	141255	VASU DEV	SC		
30	148423	PALLAVI SINGH	SC,WE		
31	149082	RITU BHASKAR	BC,WE	P	
32	140755	NAVEEN DABLEY	ST		
33	147563	NEELESH SHARMA	GE		
34	143187	MANISH DEV DHABHAI	SB		
35	146262	SIYA RAM	SB		
36	140249	DHIRENDRA BAGRI	SC	P	
37	142540	MAHENDRA KUMAR JANGIR	ВС		
38	154482	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	ВС		
39	154636	PRIYA JAIN	GE,WE,DV		
40	150005	SANDHYA LOHIYA	SC, WE, DV		
41	150822	NEERAJ SEN	BC,LD(BL)	P	
42	149602	JYOTI JINGER	SC,WE		
43	143564	PURSHOTTAM	BC,LD	Р	
44	144150	VINOD KUMAR MEENA	ST		
45	141272	SHRISTI MEENA	ST,WE	Р	
46	147806	JITESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	P	

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 14746/2016.

- (2) Result of Shri Durga Shankar Meena (Roll No.148530) (ST) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Interview proceedings of candidate Purnima Jaiswal (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 149919), Vandana Gupta (GE,WE,DV) (Roll No. 140213) and Kapila Nagar (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 146216) has been cancelled by the Commission.
- (4) 22 names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (5) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 01-08-2017 (Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST-LECTURER - COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Lecturer- Computer Engineering for Technical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	153616	MANISH KUMAR KAKHANI	GE	
2	144119	PUNEET MALHOTRA	GE	
3	147373	ANKUR KULHARI	GE	
4	155496	PRANJAL BANSAL	GE	
5	145053	NEELAM KHATRI	GE,WE	
6	153751	CHIRAG GOYAL	GE	Р
7	147849	REKHA SHARMA	GE,WE	
8	140032	YASHPAL JITARWAL	ВС	
9	147286	KAVITA GAUTAM	GE,WE	
10	146766	PANKAJ ACHARYA	GE	
11	148123	AMIT SINGH	GE	
12	142295	DINESH SAINI	ВС	Р
13	144351	MAHAVEER PRASAD MALAV	ВС	
14	149099	SHALINI YADAV	BC,WE	P
15	145185	HITESH RAJORIYA	SC	Р
16	143444	CHANDRAKALA VERMA	BC, WE, LD(OL)	Р
17	144336	RAJENDRA AASERI	SC	
18	141857	GAYATRI	ST,WE	Р
19	142242	ARVIND KALYAN	SC	Р
20	145006	JAGDEESH PRASAD MEENA	ST	P
21	150694	CHANDRA PRAKASH	ST	
22	142778	PRIYANKA CHOWDHARY	GE, WE, DV	

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 14746/2016.

(4) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED: 01-08-2017

⁽²⁾ Result of Shri Durga Shankar Meena (Roll No.148530) (ST) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.

⁽³⁾ Interview proceedings of candidate Purnima Jaiswal (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 149919), Vandana Gupta (GE,WE,DV) (Roll No. 140213) and Kapila Nagar (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 146216) has been cancelled by the Commission.