RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Thirty two posts of Agriculture Officer for Agriculture Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 04/2014-15. Interviews for these posts were held from 27-03-2017 to 19-04-2017. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Department:-

211835	210265	211665	211224	212039	210903
210375	211681	211949	211034	210493	211286
211038(P)	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS:

212580 210928 210607 211876 211136 ******

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:

210458 211652 211051 212021 211894 ******

SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST:

210602 ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:

211003 212205 211304 ****** ****** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:

210205 ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:

211534 211956 210690 ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST FEMALE POST:

210855 ***** ***** ***** *****

Notes: (1) 15 names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 24-04-2017 (Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER $\underline{\text{MERIT LIST}}$

Thirty two posts of Agriculture Officer for Agriculture Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 04/2014-15. Interviews for these posts were held from 27-03-2017 to 19-04-2017. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Department:

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	211835	SURESH CHAND YADAV	ВС	
2	210265	SOURABH GARG	GE	
3	211665	NARENDRA KUMAR JAIN	GE	
4	211224	RAJPAL JHAJHARIA	ВС	
5	212039	SANJEEV KUMAR	BC	
6	210903	VINOD KUMAR VERMA	SC	
7	210375	MUKESH KUMAR MALI	BC	
8	211681	JOGENDRA SINGH RANAWA	Γ GE	
9	211949	SURESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Y BC	
10	212580	SANDHYA KUMARI DHAKA	BC,WE	
11	210928	SARITA MUHAL	BC,WE,NG	
12	211034	DWARKA PRASAD	BC	
13	210493	PRAKASH SINGH YADAV	BC	
14	211286	OM PRAKASH TARD	ВС	
15	211038	MAHESH CHAND	GE	Р
16	210458	RAJESH BHANWAL	ВС	
17	211652	RAJENDRA PRASAD SAMOTA	A BC	
18	211051	VIKASH KUMAR	ВС	
19	212021	TARUN PAL SINGH	BC	
20	210607	SHEELA SHARMA	GE,WE	
21	211894	RAMNIWAS CHOUDHARY	BC	
22	211534	NAND RAM MEENA	ST	
23	211876	MAMTA KUMARI	BC,WE	
24	211956	ASHOK KUMAR MEENA	ST	
25	211136	RAJANI	BC,WE	
26	211003	SUBHASH CHANDRA	SC	

<u>MERIT LIST – Agriculture Officer</u>

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
27	212205	GUNJAN ASWANI	SC		
28	210205	HARSHA	SC,WE		
29	210690	PRIYANKA MEENA	ST,WE		
30	210855	SANGITA MEENA	ST,WE		
31	211304	SIDDHHARTH KUMAR SOLANKI	SC,NG		
32	210602	REKHA YOGI	BC,WE		

Notes: (1) 15 names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 24-04-2017 (Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>RESERVE LIST</u>

Names of following candidates have been kept in the Reserve list in order of merit by the Commission for the posts of Agriculture Officer for Agriculture Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Department within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	212171	NARENDRA SINGH	GE	
2	212153	DIGAMBER SINGH	GE	
3	211569	SHYOPAL GURJAR	SB	P
4	211720	ABHISHEK PAREEK	GE	
5	212003	NEERAJ PATIDAR	ВС	
6	211631	SUNIL KUMAR	ВС	
7	210775	VINOD KUMAR	ВС	
8	212341	RAJARAM RAWAT	BC	
9	211582	PRIYANKA KUMAWAT	GE,WE	
10	210943	RAJKUMARI CHOUDHARI	GE, WE, NG	
11	210826	INDU BALA	SC,WE	
12	211957	ANJALI SONI	BC,WE	P
13	212262	MAHAVEER PRASAD	ST	
14	211355	TARA CHAND MAHAWAR	SC	
15	211285	PINKEY MEENA	ST,WE	Р

Note: 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 24-04-2017

(Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary