RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

MERIT LIST

Twenty four posts of Asst. Professor – Orthopaidics for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2010-11 & Corrigendum Nos. 01/2011-12, 09/2011-12 & 02/2012-13. Interviews for these posts were held from 28-01-2013 to 04-02-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS :

260077(P)	260141	260029	260048(P)	260080	260053

260018	260026	260045	260116	260096	260014

SELECTED AGAINST FEMALE POSTS :

260006 260085 260111 260095(P) 260042 *****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS :

260065 260043 260073(P) ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST :

260059 ***** ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POST :

260040 ***** ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS :

260064 260117(P) ***** ***** ***** *****

Notes : (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos. 1104/2013, 864/2013 and 1195/2013, 1381/2013 & 1378/2013.

(2) Result of Nishant Sharma (GE) (Roll No.260130), Mohmmed Shahid (GE) (Roll No. 260063), S P S Rathore (GE) (Roll No. 260062), Lokesh Kumar Sharma (GE) (Roll No. 260021), Prateek Goyal (GE) (Roll No. 260115), Ram Babu (BC) (Roll No. 260052), Hemraj Khorwal (SC) (Roll No. 260022), Anand Prakash Meena (ST) (Roll No. 260113), Vijay Prakash Yadav (BC) (Roll No. 260143), Shivram Bairwa (SC) (Roll No. 260039) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.

- (3) Twelve names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (4) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 05-02-2013

(C.L. Dayama) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – ORTHOPAIDICS</u>

Twenty four posts of Asst. Professor – Orthopaidics for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2010-11 & Corrigendum Nos. 01/2011-12, 09/2011-12 & 02/2012-13. Interviews for these posts were held from 28-01-2013 to 04-02-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission <u>have</u> selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	260077	PRASHANT MODI	GE	Р	
				L	
2		HIMANSHU BRIJESH MATHU			
3	260029	ASHISH JAIMAN	GE		
4	260048	HEMANT JAIN	GE	Р	
5	260080	UTTAM CHAND SAINI	BC		
6	260053	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	GE		
7	260018	VINIT ARORA	GE		
8	260026	SHIV KUMAR GOYAL	GE		
9	260045	NARENDER SAINI	GE		
10	260116	RAJ KUMAR HARSHWAL	BC		
11	260096	SACHIN JOSHI	GE		
12	260014	BHAGWAT SINGH RAO	GE		
13	260006	AMIT JAIN	GE		
14	260085	SIDDHARTH SHARMA	GE		
15	260111	RAJAT MALOT	GE		
16	260095	JAKIR HUSAIN SALAWAT	GE	P	
17	260042	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	ST		
18	260065	RAVINDER KUMAR	BC		
19	260043	RAM NIWAS VISHNOI	BC		
20	260073	RAKESH KUMAR	BC	P	
21	260059	KISHAN GOPAL NAMA	BC		
22	260040	RAM PRAKASH LOHIYA	SC		
23	260064	SUNIL KUMAR RAWAT	ST		

SNO	Roll	NO.	NAME ()F CANI	DIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
24	2601	.17	DHARM	SINGH	MEENA	ST	Р	
Notes	: (1)	This	result is	subject	to the de	cisions of S.B.C	Civil Writ Petition	n Nos. 1104/2013,
	~ /	864	/2013 and	1195/2	013, 138	1/2013 & 1378/2	.013	
	(5)	Res	ult of Nis	hant Sha	arma (GI	E) (Roll No.2601	30), Mohmmed	Shahid (GE) (Roll
		No.	260063)	, S P S	Rathore	(GE) (Roll No.	. 260062), Lokes	sh Kumar Sharma
	(GE) (Roll No. 260021), Prateek Goyal (GE) (Roll No. 260115), Ram Babu (BC)							

- (Roll No. 260052), Hemraj Khorwal (SC) (Roll No. 260022), Anand Prakash Meena (ST) (Roll No. 260113), Vijay Prakash Yadav (BC) (Roll No. 260143), Shivram Bairwa (SC) (Roll No. 260039) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (6) Twelve names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (7) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 05-02-2013

(C.L. Dayama) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>RESERVE LIST- ORTHOPAIDICS</u>

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the <u>Reserve List</u> for the posts of Assistant Professor – Orthopaidics for Medical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No	D. NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
_				
1	260097	ABHISHEK GUPTA	GE	
2	260046	GIREESH KUMAR	GE	P
3	260137	NAVEEN KUMAR SHARMA	GE	Р
4	260050	ASHISH MITTAL	GE	Р
5	260106	DEVENDRA LAKHOTIA	GE	Р
6	260055	POOKHRAJ CHOUDHARY	BC	
7	260054	NANDKISHORE VAISHNAV	BC	Р
8	260139	MAHENDRA SINGH	BC	
9	260036	VIJAY PAL CHOUDHARY	BC	
10	260005	NILESH BARWAR	SC	
11	260089	RAJAT JANGIR	BC	
12	260109	SUNIL JEPH	ST	

Notes : (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition Nos. 1104/2013, 864/2013 and 1195/2013, 1381/2013 & 1378/2013.

- (2) Result of Nishant Sharma (GE) (Roll No.260130), Mohmmed Shahid (GE) (Roll No. 260063), S P S Rathore (GE) (Roll No. 260062), Lokesh Kumar Sharma (GE) (Roll No. 260021), Prateek Goyal (GE) (Roll No. 260115), Ram Babu (BC) (Roll No. 260052), Hemraj Khorwal (SC) (Roll No. 260022), Anand Prakash Meena (ST) (Roll No. 260113), Vijay Prakash Yadav (BC) (Roll No. 260143), Shivram Bairwa (SC) (Roll No. 260039) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 05-02-2013

(C.L. Dayama) Secretary