## **AMENDED MAIN MERIT LIST PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER**

Twenty Six posts of Public Relation Officer for Information and Public Relation Department were advertised by the Commission in their Advertisement No. 02/2019-20 and Corrigendum nos. 02/2019-20, 09/2019-20, 11/2019-20 and 17/2019-20. Interviews for these posts were held on 11-11-2020 and 12-11-2020. Result for 26 posts was earlier declared on 12-11-2020.

Now selection of candidates Rajesh Kumar (Roll No 102393) (ST) (Merit No. 17), Ashok Kumar Meena (Roll No 104136) (ST) (Merit No. 24) and Dharamveer Singh Rathore (Roll No 101903) (GE,EX) (Merit No. 25) has been cancelled by the Commission as they were found ineligible. Candidate Sh. Rajesh Kumar has filed SBCWP No. 4768/2021 in Raj. High Court, in which Hon'ble Court has ordered to keep 01 post reserved for the petitioner. Hence, to fill up remaining 02 posts, the following candidates are hereby transferred from the Reserve list to the Main Merit list and the Main Merit list declared earlier on 12-11-2020 is amended hereby as under and the names of newly selected candidates are being recommended to the Department. :-

SNO	Roll NO. NAME OF CANDIDATE CATEGORY				
8 A	101962 Devendar Pratap Singh GE (Selected against GE Post)				
24	VACANT (Due to cancellation of selection of Ashok Kumar Meena)				
25	VACANT (Due to cancellation of selection of Dharamveer Singh Rathore)				
26 A	100644 Santosh Kumar Meena ST (Selected against ST Post)				
Notes : 1. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP No. 4768/2021.					

2. Other conditions mentioned in the earlier declared Result dated 12-11-2020 are same.

AJMER DATED : 17-06-2021

(Shubham Chaudhary) Secretary

## AMENDED RESERVE LIST PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER

Due to amendment in the main merit list as mentioned above the reserve list declared earlier on 12-11-2020 is also amended as under :-

SNO	RNO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CTG	PROV.
1	VACANT	(Due to transferring Devenda	ar Pratap Singh	to the Main Merit list)
6 A	100138	Abhishek Shah	GE	
10	VACANT	(Due to transferring Santos)	h Kumar Meena t	o the Main Merit list)
11 A	100401	Rohitash Kumar	ST	Р

Notes : 1. 'P' stands for provisional.

2. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP No. 4768/2021.

AJMER DATED : 17-06-2021

(Shubham Chaudhary) Secretary