RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Sixty posts of Assistant Professor – Radio Diagnosis for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2015-16. Interviews for these posts were held from 05-12-2016 to 09-12-2016. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS:

100545	100549(P)	100520	100516	100566	100569(P)
100513(P)	100548	100510	100523	100503(P)	100536
100531	100547	100528	100579(P)	100567	100558
100537(P)	100521(P)	100555	100538	100522	

<u>SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS :</u>

100551	100562 (P)	100581	100529	100512	100572
100573	100541	100532	*****	*****	*****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:

100539(P) 100517(P) ****** ***** ***** *****

Notes: (1) 09 Posts reserved for SC, 07 Posts reserved for ST and 10 posts reserved for OBC remained vacant as no other eligible & suitable candidates of these categories are available.

- (2) No Reserve List.
- (3) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 09-12-2016 (Sushil Chand Jain) Asst. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – Radio Diagnosis</u>

Sixty posts of Assistant Professor – Radio Diagnosis for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2015-16. Interviews for these posts were held from 05-12-2016 to 09-12-2016. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	100545	SACHIN BANTHIA	GE	
2	100551	RIDHIMA GUPTA	GE,WE	
3	100562	SUNITA KUMARI	BC,WE	Р
4	100581	PRERNA SINGH SAHARAN	GE,WE	
5	100549	MAHENDRA KUMAR	ВС	P
6	100520	DR. PRATEEK SIHAG	GE	
7	100516	RAGHAV KUMAR	GE	
8	100566	BIJENDAR KUMAR MEENA	ST	
9	100569	AMIT KUMAR JANU	ВС	Р
10	100513	NEERAJ MEHTA	GE	P
11	100548	SATISH KUMAR	ВС	
12	100510	PRAVEEN SINGHAL	GE	
13	100529	SAROJ KUMARI	ST,WE	
14	100523	HARSH VARDHAN	GE	
15	100503	SANDEEP KUMAR RAO	ВС	P
16	100512	PRAGYA SUROLIA	GE,WE	
17	100536	HUKAMI CHAND RATHORE	SC	
18	100572	MS ALKA	GE,WE	
19	100531	SURENDER KUMAR MITTA	L GE	
20	100573	SUMITRA GAUR	GE,WE	
21	100547	SUNIL JAKHAR	GE	
22	100528	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	GE	
23	100579	VIJAY SINGH	ВС	Р
24	100567	HEMANT JAIN	GE	
25	100558	DINESH KUMAR	ВС	
26	100537	RAJENDRA BANSAL	GE	P
27	100521		GE	P
28	100555	MANGALHARA AASHISH KUMAR JAIN	GE	

Contd.....2

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
29	100538	ANKUR JAIN	GE		
30	100541	RACHNA MEENA	ST,WE		
31	100522	VIKRAM SINGH MEENA	ST		
32	100532	PUNEET KUMAR AWASTH	I GE		
33	100539	SURESH KUMAR	ВС	P	
34	100517	RAJENDRA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	ВС	Р	

Notes: (1) 09 Posts reserved for SC, 07 Posts reserved for ST and 10 posts reserved for OBC remained vacant as no other eligible & suitable candidates of these categories are available.

- (2) No Reserve List.
- (3) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 09-12-2016 (Sushil Chand Jain) Asst. Secretary