RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

MERIT LIST

Thirty Seven posts of Assistant Professor (Broad Speciality) – Radiodiagnosis for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their Advertisement No. 08/2019-20. Interviews for these posts were held from 15-03-2021 to 19.03.2021. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (from left to right) and their names are being recommended to the Department :-

		AGAINST GEN					
401241	401246	401255	401293	401244	401249 (P)) 401227	
401309	401245	401307	401250	401201	Tota	l Candidates : -	12
		AGAINST GEN					
401243	401237	401292 (P) 401231 (P)	Tota	l Candidates : -	4
		AGAINST OBC					
401276	401270	401273 (P) 401278 (P	9) 401279	Tota	l Candidates : -	5
		AGAINST OBC					
401281					Tota	l Candidates : -	1
		AGAINST MBC					
401259					Tota	l Candidates : -	1
		AGAINST EWS					
401217	401225	401248			Tota	l Candidates : -	3
-		AGAINST SC G					
401303					Tota	l Candidates : -	1
		AGAINST ST G					
401296					Tota	l Candidates : -	1

Notes : 1. 'P' stands for Provisional.

- 2. Five Names have been kept in Reserve list.
- 3. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP No. 3481/2021.
- 4. Result of candidate Apar Mathur (Roll No. 401221, GE,EX) has been withheld and kept in sealed cover as per direction of Hon'ble High Court.
- 5. 01 post reserved for MBC category and 03 posts reserved for EWS category have been filled up by normal procedure as no eligible and suitable MBC and EWS candidates are available.
- 6. 06 posts reserved for SC remained vacant due to non availability of other eligible and suitable SC candidates.
- 7. 03 posts reserved for ST remained vacant due to non availability of other eligible and suitable ST candidates.

AJMER DATED : 19-03-2021

(Shubham Chaudhary) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

MERIT LIST

Thirty Seven posts of Assistant Professor (Broad Speciality) - Radiodiagnosis for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their Advertisement No. 08/2019-20. Interviews for these posts were held from 15-03-2021 to 19.03.2021. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Department :-

SNO	RNO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CTG	PROV
		ANKITA GUPTA	GE , WE	
2	401246	VIKAS JHANWAR	GE	
3	401255	SHASHANK SHARMA	GE, EX	
4	401293	PANKAJ MEENA	ST	
5	401243	PRAMA DUBEY	GE,WE	
6	401244	MANISH KUMAR SHARMA	GE	
7	401249	ABHISHEK GUPTA	GE	P
8	401227	RAVI PRAKASH SAINI	GE	
9	401309	RAMESH GOSWAMI	GE	
10	401237	PARUL GUPTA	GE,WE	
11	401292	ANITA KUMARI MEENA	ST,WE	P
12	401231	SAMTA BUDANIA	GE,WE	P
13	401245	TAPENDRA NATH TIWARI	GE	
14	401307	DEVENDRA KUMAR	SC	
15	401250	SACHIN	GE	
16	401201	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	GE, LD (OL)	
17	401259	VIDISHA MALPANI	GE,WE	
18	401217	MONIKA AGRAWAL	GE,WE	
19	401276	PANKAJ KUMAR NITHARWAL	BC	
20	401303	ASHWANI KUMAR KHANDEKAR	SC, RG	
21	401270	VIPIN KUMAR CHOUDHARY	BC	
22	401225	DEVRAJ YADAV	GE, RG	
23	401248	ANIL KUMAR JANGIR	GE	
24	401281	SWATI CHABARWAL	BC,WE	
25	401273	PRADISH SHEORAN	BC	P
26	401278	VIJAY SINGH	BC	P
27	401279	NAURATMAL KUMAWAT	BC	
28	401296	AKSHAY KUMAR MEENA	ST	

Notes : 1. 'P' stands for Provisional.

- 2. Five Names have been kept in Reserve list.
- 3. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP No. 3481/2021.
- 4. Result of candidate Apar Mathur (Roll No. 401221, GE,EX) has been withheld and kept in sealed cover as per direction of Hon'ble High Court.
- 5. 01 post reserved for MBC category and 03 posts reserved for EWS category have been filled up by normal procedure as no eligible and suitable MBC and EWS candidates are available.
- 6. 06 posts reserved for SC remained vacant due to non availability of other eligible and suitable SC candidates.
- 7. 03 posts reserved for ST remained vacant due to non availability of other eligible and suitable ST candidates.

AJMER DATED : 19-03-2021

(Shubham Chaudhary) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST

Names of following candidates have been kept in the Reserve list in order of merit by the Commission for the posts of Assistant Professor (Broad Speciality) - Radiodiagnosis for Medical Education Department are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Department within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	RNO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CTG	PROV.
1	401258	MAYANK CHOUDHARY	GE	
2	401209	NARESH BANSAL	GE	
3	401260	RUDRAKSH GUPTA	GE	
4	401284	OM PRAKASH RATHORE	BC,RG	P
5	401222	REENA MEEL	GE,WE	

Note : 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 19-03-2021

(Shubham Chaudhary) Secretary