RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Eight posts of Assistant Professor – Anaesthesiology for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2015-16. Interviews for these posts were held on 30-01-2017 & 31-01-2017. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS:

119155(P) 119166(P) 119110(P) 119081 119020 ******

<u>SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POST:</u>

119149 ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POST:

119118 ****** ****** ****** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POST:

119111 ****** ****** ****** *****

Notes: (1) 05 names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 31-01-2017 (Sushil Chand Jain) Asst. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – ANAESTHESIOLOGY</u>

Eight posts of Assistant Professor – Anaesthesiology for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 3/2015-16. Interviews for these posts were held on 30-01-2017 & 31-01-2017. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	119155	VANDANA SHARMA	GE,WE	Р	
2	119166	NEHA SHARMA	GE,WE	Р	
3	119110	PRATIMA YADAV	BC,WE	Р	
4	119081	SANTOSH	BC,WE		
5	119149	MONIKA GUPTA	GE,WE		
6	119020	ABDUL ALIM KHAN	GE		
7	119111	CHIRANJI LAL KHEDIA	A SC		
8	119118	SATVEER SINGH GURJA	AR SB		

Notes: (1) 05 names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 31-01-2017 (Sushil Chand Jain) Asst. Secretary

RESERVE LIST

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Assistant Professor – Anaesthesiology for Medical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	119092	ABHILASHA THANVI	GE,WE	
2	119163	ANITA SARAN	GE,WE	
3	119170	DEEPAK CHOUDHARY	GE	
4	119176	MANGILAL DEGANWA	SC	
5	119044	VISHAL DEVRA	BC	

AJMER

DATED: 31-01-2017 (Sushil Chand Jain) Asst. Secretary