RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER MERIT LIST

Seventeen posts of Assistant Professor (Broad Speciality) - Anaesthesiology for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their Advertisement No. 08/2019-20. Interviews for these posts were held from 06-04-2021 to 09-04-2021. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (from left to right) and their names are being recommended to the Department:-

| CANDIDATES SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS :- | | | | | | | | | | |
|--|------------|--------------|---------|-------|----------|-------|-----------|------|-------|---|
| 400175 | 400166 | 400129 | 400191 | | 40026 | 4 | 400130 | 4 | 00260 | |
| | | | | | | Total | . Candida | tes | : - | 7 |
| | | AGAINST GENE | | | | | | | | |
| 400133 | | | | | | Total | . Candida | ates | : - | 1 |
| | | AGAINST OBC | | | - | | | | | |
| 400270 | 400253 | 400251 | | | | Total | . Candida | ates | : - | 3 |
| CANDIDATE : | SELECTED A | AGAINST EWS | GENERAL | POST | :- == | | | | | |
| 400151 | | | | | | Total | . Candida | ates | : - | 1 |
| CANDIDATES | SELECTED | AGAINST SC | GENERAL | POSTS | :- == | | | | | |
| 400331 | 400327 | 400303 | | | | Total | . Candida | ites | : - | 3 |
| CANDIDATES | SELECTED | AGAINST ST | GENERAL | POSTS | :- == | | | | | |
| 400288 | 400284 | | | | | Total | . Candida | ites | : - | 2 |

Notes: 1. Eight Names have been kept in Reserve list.

- 2. 01 post reserved for EWS category has been filled up by normal procedure due to non availability of eligible and suitable EWS candidates.
- 3. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP No. 4515/2021.
- 4. Result of candidate Rekha Kumari Gupta (Roll No. 400001, GE,WE,LD(BL)) has been withheld and kept in sealed cover as per direction of Hon'ble High Court.

AJMER

DATED: 09-04-2021 (Shubham Chaudhary) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

MERIT LIST

Seventeen posts of Assistant Professor (Broad Speciality) - Anaesthesiology

for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their Advertisement No. 08/2019-20. Interviews for these posts were held from 06-04-2021 to 09-04-2021. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Department:

| SNO | RNO | NAME OF CANDIDATE | CTG |
|-----|--------|-------------------|------------|
| 1 | | POOJA BIHANI | GE , WE |
| 2 | 400133 | SHILPI JAIN | GE, WE |
| 3 | 400166 | NEHA AERON | GE, WE |
| 4 | 400129 | SHWETA JAIN | GE, WE |
| 5 | 400191 | ANISHA BANU | GE, WE |
| 6 | 400264 | GAYATRI TANWAR | BC, WE, RG |
| 7 | 400130 | RASHMI SYAL | GE, WE |
| 8 | 400260 | VISHAL DEVRA | BC |
| 9 | 400151 | KHUSHBOO MALAV | GE, WE |
| 10 | 400270 | BHARAT CHOUDHARY | BC,RG |
| 11 | 400253 | RATAN LAL YADAV | BC,RG |
| 12 | 400251 | PRADEEP KUMAR | BC,RG |
| 13 | 400288 | DR DEEPIKA MEENA | ST, WE, RG |
| 14 | 400331 | ANITA KANWARIYA | SC, WE |
| 15 | 400327 | KULDEEP JONWAL | sc |
| 16 | 400303 | ARTI KULDEEP | SC, WE |
| 17 | 400284 | ANITA MEENA | ST, WE |

Notes: 1. Eight Names have been kept in Reserve list.

- 2. 01 post reserved for EWS category has been filled up by normal procedure due to non availability of eligible and suitable EWS candidates.
- 3. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP No. 4515/2021.
- 4. Result of candidate Rekha Kumari Gupta (Roll No. 400001, GE,WE,LD(BL)) has been withheld and kept in sealed cover as per direction of Hon'ble High Court.

AJMER

DATED: 09-04-2021 (Shubham Chaudhary) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST

Names of following candidates have been kept in the Reserve list in order of merit by the Commission for the posts of Assistant Professor (Broad Speciality) - Anaesthesiology for Medical Education Department is published for general information. Their names may, on receipt of requisition from the Department within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

| _ | | | | | |
|---|-----|--------|-------------------|------------|-------|
| | SNO | RNO | NAME OF CANDIDATE | CTG | PROV. |
| | 1 | 400186 | RAKHI BANSAL | GE, WE | |
| | 2 | 400087 | PRIYANKA GUPTA | GE, WE, RG | |
| | 3 | 400125 | NIDHI JAIN | GE, WE | P |
| | 4 | 400170 | KRITI CHAUDHARY | GE, WE | |
| | 5 | 400134 | SNEHIL GUPTA | GE, WE | P |
| | 6 | 400216 | BIHARI LAL | BC,RG | |
| | 7 | 400324 | DEEPIKA HATILA | SC, WE | |
| | 8 | 400289 | MALKHAN SINGH | ST | |
| | | | | | |

Notes: 1. 'P' stands for Provisional.

2. This result is subject to decision of SBCWP No. 4515/2021.

AJMER

DATED: 09-04-2021 (Shubham Chaudhary) Secretary