RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER MERIT LIST

Forty Six posts of Lecturer- Computer Engineering for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 03/2014-15 and Corrigendum Nos. 13/2014-15 and 06/2017-18. Interviews for these posts were held between 05-10-2016 to 21-04-2017 & on 28-03-2018. Result of said posts was earlier declared on 01-08-2017, now in supersession of earlier result declared on 01-08-2017 the Commission is hereby declare the Main Merit List of selected candidates and their names are being recommended to the Government in order of merit (From Left to Right): -

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS:							
155143 142374 145256	147226 148282 151088	146304 150263 149711	146798 148265 147563	145554 142860 *****	143109 147306 *****	150995 155004 *****	
SELECTE	D AGAINS	GENERAI	L FEMALE	POSTS:			
142873	151089(P)	147755	140442	149759	154636 DV	*****	
SELECTE	D AGAINS	OBC GEN	ERAL POS	TS:			
144264	143187	146262	142540	154482	150822 LD	(BL)	
143564 LD	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****	
SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POSTS:							
144849	143837	149082	*****	*****	*****	*****	
SELECTE	D AGAINST	r sc genei	RAL POSTS	<u>S:</u>			
149050	151205	141255	148423	140249	*****	*****	
SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:							
150005 DV	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****	
SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:							
143241	140755	144150	147806	*****	*****	****	
SELECTED AGAINST ST FEMALE POST:							
141272(P)	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****	

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 14746/2016 & 12738/2017.

- (2) Result of Shri Durga Shankar Meena (Roll No.148530) (ST) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Interview proceedings of candidate Purnima Jaiswal (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 149919), Vandana Gupta (GE,WE,DV) (Roll No. 140213) and Kapila Nagar (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 146216) has been cancelled by the Commission but as per interim orders of Hon. High Court dated 11-08-17 in SBCWP No. 12738/2017 the order of the Commission regarding candidate Purnima Jaiswal has been stayed.
- (4) Interview which was taken earlier of Candidate bearing Roll No. 146151, 147268 and Roll No. 149535 has now been cancelled as they failed to qualify for interviews as per the amended result of screening test declared by the Commission on 17-02-2018.
- (5) 22 names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (6) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 09-04-2018 (Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – LECTURER – COMPUTER ENGINEERING</u>

Forty Six posts of Lecturer- Computer Engineering for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 03/2014-15 and Corrigendum Nos. 13/2014-15 and 06/2017-18. Interviews for these posts were held between 05-10-2016 to 21-04-2017 & on 28-03-2018. Result of said posts was earlier declared on 01-08-2017, now in supersession of earlier result declared on 01-08-2017 the Commission is hereby declare the Main Merit List of selected candidates and their names are being recommended to the Government in order of merit:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	155143	ANKUR VERMA	ВС		
2	144264	ANOOP	ВС		
3	144849	POOJA VERMA	BC,WE		
4	147226	VIRENDRA SINGH SHEKHAW	GE		
5	146304	AWADHESH KUMAR SINGH	SC		
6	146798	DEEPIKA SHARMA	BC,WE		
7	145554	PRATISTHA SHARMA	GE,WE		
8	143109	DEEPAK AGARWAL	GE		
9	143837	MAMTA CHOUDHARY	BC,WE		
10	150995	MOHIT KUMAR SAINI	ВС		
11	142374	PRIYANKA CHOUDHARY	BC,WE		
12	149050	JINESH KUMAR SINGH	SC		
13	148282	PRIYANKA NEHRA	BC,WE		
14	150263	CHITRA MISRA	GE,WE		
15	142873	SWETHLANA BHATT	GE,WE		
16	148265	NAVEEN KUMAR SAINI	ВС		
17	151089	MEGHA SHARMA	GE,WE	P	
18	142860	HARENDRA CHAHAR	ВС		
19	147306	VIVEK YADAV	GE		
20	155004	VISHAL PAREEK	GE		
21	147755	ITI VIJAY	GE,WE		
22	143241	SANJAY KUMAR MEENA	ST		
23	140442	PARUL	GE,WE		
24	145256	RAVI KUMAR	ВС		
25	149759	VISHAKHA SHARMA	GE,WE		
26	151088	NITIN MATHUR	GE		

-2-MERIT LIST-LECTURER – COMPUTER ENGINEERING

SNO	Roll NO.	. NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
27	151205	Dhanna Ram	SC		
28	141255	VASU DEV	SC		
29	148423	PALLAVI SINGH	SC,WE		
30	149711	MOHIT SHARMA	GE		
31	149082	RITU BHASKAR	BC,WE		
32	140755	NAVEEN DABLEY	ST		
33	147563	NEELESH SHARMA	GE		
34	143187	MANISH DEV DHABHAI	SB		
35	146262	SIYA RAM	SB		
36	140249	DHIRENDRA BAGRI	SC		
37	142540	MAHENDRA KUMAR JANGIR	ВС		
38	154482	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	ВС		
39	154636	PRIYA JAIN	GE, WE, DV		
40	150005	SANDHYA LOHIYA	SC,WE,DV		
41	150822	NEERAJ SEN	BC,LD(BL)		
42	143564	PURSHOTTAM	BC, LD		
43	144150	VINOD KUMAR MEENA	ST		
44	141272	SHRISTI MEENA	ST,WE	Р	
45	147806	JITESH KUMAR MEENA	ST		

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 14746/2016 & 12738/2017.

- (2) Result of Shri Durga Shankar Meena (Roll No.148530) (ST) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Interview proceedings of candidate Purnima Jaiswal (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 149919), Vandana Gupta (GE,WE,DV) (Roll No. 140213) and Kapila Nagar (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 146216) has been cancelled by the Commission but as per interim orders of Hon. High Court dated 11-08-17 in SBCWP No. 12738/2017 the order of the Commission regarding candidate Purnima Jaiswal has been stayed.
- (4) Interview which was taken earlier of Candidate bearing Roll No. 146151, 147268 and Roll No. 149535 has now been cancelled as they failed to qualify for interviews as per the amended result of screening test declared by the Commission on 17-02-2018.
- (5) 22 names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (6) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 09-04-2018 (Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST-LECTURER - COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Lecturer- Computer Engineering for Technical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	153616	MANISH KUMAR KAKHANI	GE	
2	144119	PUNEET MALHOTRA	GE	
3	147373	ANKUR KULHARI	GE	
4	155496	PRANJAL BANSAL	GE	
5	145053	NEELAM KHATRI	GE,WE	
6	153751	CHIRAG GOYAL	GE	P
7	147849	REKHA SHARMA	GE,WE	
8	140032	YASHPAL JITARWAL	BC	
9	147286	KAVITA GAUTAM	GE,WE	
10	146766	PANKAJ ACHARYA	GE	
11	148123	AMIT SINGH	GE	
12	142295	DINESH SAINI	BC	P
13	144351	MAHAVEER PRASAD MALAV	BC	
14	149602	JYOTI JINGER	SC,WE	
15	149099	SHALINI YADAV	BC,WE	P
16	145185	HITESH RAJORIYA	SC	P
17	143444	CHANDRAKALA VERMA	BC, WE, LD(OL)	P
18	144336	RAJENDRA AASERI	SC	
19	141857	GAYATRI	ST,WE	Р
20	145006	JAGDEESH PRASAD MEENA	ST	P
21		CHANDRA PRAKASH	ST	
22	142778	PRIYANKA CHOWDHARY	GE, WE, DV	

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decision of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 14746/2016 & 12738/2017.

- (2) Result of Shri Durga Shankar Meena (Roll No.148530) (ST) has been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Interview proceedings of candidate Purnima Jaiswal (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 149919), Vandana Gupta (GE,WE,DV) (Roll No. 140213) and Kapila Nagar (BC,WE,DV) (Roll No. 146216) has been cancelled by the Commission but as per interim orders of Hon. High Court dated 11-08-17 in SBCWP No. 12738/2017 the order of the Commission regarding candidate Purnima Jaiswal has been stayed.
- (4) Interview which was taken earlier of Candidate bearing Roll No. 146151, 147268 and Roll No. 149535 has now been cancelled as they failed to qualify for interviews as per the amended result of screening test declared by the Commission on 17-02-2018.
- (5) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED : 09-04-2018

(Giriraj Singh Kushwaha) Secretary