RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER **MERIT LIST**

Forty posts of Asst. Professor - General Surgery for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 2/2011-12 & Corrigendum Nos. 09/2011-12, 04/2012-13. Interviews for these posts were held from 09-05-2013 to 23-05-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SELECTED	ACAINST	CENERAL	POSTS.
	AUALIOL	ULILIAL	TOBIB.

104001	104265	104212	104228	104008	104242
104170	104249	104164(P)	104048	104243	104010
104263(P)	104283	104076(P)	104231	104032	104302(P)
104021(P)	****	*****	*****	****	

SELECTED AGAINST FEMALE POSTS:

104119	104078	104009	104323(P)	104112	104130
104006	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:

104273(P)	104154	104259(P)	104101	104224	*****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST:

104055	****	****	****	****	****
--------	------	------	------	------	------

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:

104029 104116 104028 104063 104007 *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:

104031 ***** ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:

Nineteen names have been kept in Reserve List. Notes: (1)

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

104284

AJMER

104061

DATED: 23-05-2013 (G.N. Agarwal) Dy. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – GENERAL SURGERY</u>

Forty posts of Asst. Professor – General Surgery for Medical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 2/2011-12 & Corrigendum Nos. 09/2011-12, 04/2012-13. Interviews for these posts were held from 09-05-2013 to 23-05-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	104001	DR GOVIND SHARMA	GE	
2	104265	DHRUVA SHARMA	GE	
3	104119	ANJALI SETHI	GE,WE	
4	104212	KRISHNA GOPAL SHARMA	GE	
5	104228	NAVNEET PARASHAR	GE	
6	104008	ATUL KUMAR SHARMA	GE	
7	104078	REKHA PATIDAR	BC,WE	
8	104242	DR AMIT GOYAL	GE	
9	104170	DR AJAY GANDHI	GE	
10	104249	PINAKIN PATEL	GE	
11	104164	NITIN VASHISTHA	GE	Р
12	104009	KAVITA MAHANSARIA	GE,WE	
13	104048	BHUPENDER SHARMA	GE	
14	104243	PRADEEP KUMAR VERMA	GE	
15	104010	YOGENDRA DADHICH	GE	
16	104263	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	GE	P
17	104283	RADHA GOVIND KHANDELWA	AL GE	
18	104076	LOVEKESH KUMAR	GE	Р
19	104231	SHIVAJI HARSHVARDHAN	GE	
20	104032	MUKTESHWAR KUMAR	GE	
21	104302	REETESH KUMAR PATHAK	GE	Р
22	104021	FARUK KHAN	GE	Р
23	104273	DHARMENDRA KUMAR JANGI	ID BC	Р
24	104154	DR GAJENDRA KUMAR BHAT	I BC	
25	104259	JEEWAN RAM	BC	P
26	104323	ANJU NAGAR	GE,WE	P

Contd.....2

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE (CATEGORY	PROV
27	104101	VIJAY VERMA	ВС	
28	104224	PRABHU SINGH	BC	
29	104055	SUNIL KUMAR DANGI	BC	
30	104029	DR. RAJENDRA PRASAD	SC	
31	104116	BHERU SINGH HARIYAWAT	SC	
32	104061	RAM GOPAL MEENA	ST	
33	104028	MAHENDRA KUMAR JALTHAN	N SC	
34	104284	DHARMRAJ MEENA	ST	
35	104063	DINESH KUMAR BHARTI	SC	
36	104112	MUKTA SUKHADIA	SC,WE	
37	104007	MANOJ KUMAR	SC	
38	104130	DR MINAXI SHARMA	GE,WE	
39	104006	KALPANA AGARWAL	GE,WE,DV	
40	104031	DHARMENDRA KUMAR PIPAI	SC SC	

Notes: (1) Nineteen names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED: 23-05-2013

(G.N. Agarwal) Dy. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER **RESERVE LIST-GENERAL SURGERY**

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Assistant Professor – General Surgery for Medical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No	. NAME OF CANDIDATE		CATEGORY	PROV	
1	104122	SOURABH RAWAT	GE			
2	104146	SANDEEP KUMAR BHORIWAL	GE		P	
3	104304	DINESH KUMAR BAGARIA	GE		P	
4	104300	MADHUSUDAN PATODIA	GE			
5	104062	KOUSHAL GOUTAM	GE			
6	104113	KAPIL PAREEK	GE			
7	104225	SIDDHARTH VERMA	GE			
8	104317	KAMAL DEEP	GE			
9	104207	KULDEEP SHARMA	GE			
10	104051	ANKUR JHANWAR	GE			
11	104105	ROHIT BHATTAR	GE			
12	104045	NIRMAL KUMAR GUPTA	GE			
13	104121	RAJVEER CHOUDHARY	вс		P	
14	104012	ISHWAR DAN CHARAN	вс		P	
15	104184	SURENDRA PATEL	вс			
16	104145	MITHA LAL MEENA	ST		Р	
17	104270	RAJAN DAGLA	SC			
18	104099	RAHUL KANKHEDIA	SC			
19	104198	DR. PRABHU DAYAL	SC			
Note:	'P' stands	for Provisional.				

AJMER

DATED: 23-05-2013 (G.N. Agarwal)

Dy. Secretary