RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER **MERIT LIST**

Thirty one posts of Lecturer-Physics for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 07/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 15-07-2013 to 18-07-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government : -

SELECTED	AGAINST	GENERAL	POSTS:

900310 900319 900758 900679 901186 900221

900753 900027 900587 901343 900140 900864 (LD)(P)

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS:

***** ***** 900279 900311 900565 900567

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:

900026 901178 901166 900066 (P) 900236 (P) *****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST:

***** 901070 (P) 900849 ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:

900998 900081 900854 900020 ***** ****

SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:

900141 ***** ***** ***** ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:

901275 900041 900355 ***** ***** *****

Notes: (1) 15 names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 19-07-2013 (G.N. Agarwal)

Dy. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST – LECTURER - PHYSICS</u>

Thirty one posts of Lecturer-Physics for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 07/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 15-07-2013 to 18-07-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	900310	SANDHYA GUPTA	GE,WE		
2	900319	BHAVNA DALELA	GE,WE		
3	900279	ANUPAMA UPADHYAY	GE,WE		
4	900758	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	GE		
5	901186	RAKESH SHARMA	GE		
6	900679	ANIL KUMAR SINGHAL	GE		
7	900221	DEVENDRA VYAS	GE		
8	900587	ASHOK KUMAR JANGIR	BC		
9	900753	ARVIND SHARMA	GE		
10	900311	POONAM RAJAWAT	GE,WE		
11	901343	HARISH KUMAR MALAV	BC		
12	900027	HITESH SAINI	ВС		
13	900140	ASHISH VYAS	GE		
14	900565	VARINDA GODARA	GE,WE		
15	900567	SUSHILA	BC,WE		
16	900026	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	ВС		
17	901178	SHAYER HUSSAIN	ВС		
18	901166	PURARAM	ВС		
19	900066	JAMEEL KHAN	ВС	Р	
20	900236	PRAMOD KUMAR SAIN	ВС	Р	
21	900141	SUNITA MAHAVAR	SC,WE		
22	901070	SANJU CHAUHAN	BC,WE	Р	
23	900849	SHAILJA CHODHARY	BC,WE		
24	901275	LAXMAN VADKHIYA	TSP-ST		
25	900864	GUNJAN KUMAR	GE,LD	Р	
26	900998	SANTOSH KUMAR	SC		

Contd.....2

-2-<u>MERIT LIST – LECTURER – PHYSICS</u>

SNO	Roll NO	. NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
27	900081	PRAVEEN KUMAR	SC		
28	900854	JITENDRA KUMAR	SC		
29	900041	AJAY KUMAR MEENA	ST		
30	900020	VIJENDRA KUMAR	SC		
31	900355	KRISHAN KUMAR MEENA	ST		

Notes: (1) 15 names have been kept in Reserve List. (2) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

(G.N. Agarwal) DATED: 19-07-2013

Dy. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER **RESERVE LIST-LECTURER-PHYSICS**

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Lecturer- Physics for Technical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	901335	SHILPA GUPTA	GE,WE		
2	900714	PIYUSH KUMAR PARASHAR	GE		
3	900629	RAJENDRA PRASAD KHATRI	GE		
4	900266	MAHIPAL SINGH KHEDAR	ВС		
5	900549	NARESH CHEJARA	ВС		
6	900414	OM PRAKASH SWAMI	ВС		
7	900276	SEEMA GUPTA	GE,WE		
8	900482	SURESH KUMAR CHAHAR	ВС		
9	900490	UDAI SINGH	BC		
10	901076	KAMALESH VERMA	BC,WE		
11	900903	AJAY KUMAR JANGIR	GE,LD	Р	
12	900230	ANIKISHORE MEENA	ST		
13	901120	ANITA RAJ	SC,WE		
14	901179	RAVI KUMAR CHOPDAR	SC	Р	
15	900775	HARI RAM	SC		

Note: "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 19-07-2013 (G.N. Agarwal) Dy. Secretary