# RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

# **MERIT LIST**

Thirty Six posts of Physiotherapist for Medical & Health Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 10/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 21-10-2013 to 29-10-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Department:-

SELECTED	AGAINST	GENERAL.	POSTS ·
SELECTED	AUAIISI	GLILINAL	10010.

200937	200906	201346	200996	201447
200832	201340	200416	200694	201626
200663(EX)	201164(LD,OL)(P)	200278(EX)	200811(EX)	*****

### **SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS:**

200405 201062 200325 200402(P) 200347(WD)

### **SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:**

201775 201371 200560 200674 201175(EX)

## **SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POSTS:**

200777 201080(P) \*\*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\*\*

### **SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:**

201593 201097 201075 200605 \*\*\*\*\*\*

**SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:** 

201076 \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\*

#### **SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:**

200509 201259 201839 \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\*

#### **SELECTED AGAINST ST FEMALE POST:**

201027 \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\*

#### **SELECTED AGAINST TSP-ST GENERAL POST:**

200529(P) \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\*

Notes: (1) Eighteen names have been kept in Reserve List.

(2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

\_\_\_\_\_

**AJMER** 

DATED: 29-10-2013 (Dr.K.K.Pathak) Secretary

# RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Thirty Six posts of Physiotherapist for Medical & Health Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 10/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 21-10-2013 to 29-10-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Department:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	200937	YATENDRA KUMAR	BC	
2	201775	AMBA LAL GAYRI	BC	
3	200906	SUMIT GAHLOT	BC	
4	201346	LOVEPREET KAUR	GE,WE	
5	200996	DARSHI VYAS	GE,WE	
6	200405	VINTI	GE,WE	
7	200509	MEENA NEETU AMARSINGH	ST,WE	
8	201259	RAMHARI MEENA	ST	
9	201447	HARSH M RAJDEEP	GE	
10	200832	KHALIQUE AHMED	GE	
11	201371	MANISH KUMAR GURJAR	SB	
12	200777	SHIREEN PARVEEN	BC,WE	
13	201080	NIDA PARVEEN	BC,WE	Р
14	200560	MOHD TOFIQUE ZILANI	ВС	
15	201340	GAURAV PUROHIT	GE	
16	200416	ARNAB CHANDRA	GE	
17	201076	MONIKA RAI	SC,WE	
18	200694	GAGAN DEEP ARORA	GE	
19	200674	MAHENDER JHORAR	ВС	
20	201062	MEETA AGARWAL	GE,WE	
21	201626	BAHADUR SINGH	ВС	
22	201593	LOKESH KUMAR JONWAL	SC	
23	200325	SAKSHI NARANG	GE,WE	
24	201097	DEVRAJ BAIRWA	SC	
25	200402	KANWALPREET KAUR	GE,WE	P
26	201075	KAPIL KUMAR VERMA	SC	

Contd.....2

**MERIT LIST- Physiotherapist** 

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
27	200663	MADAN LAL MAR	GE, EX	
28	201839	RAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA	ST	
29	201027	KUSUM MEENA	ST,WE	
30	200605	PRASHANT KUMAR SHAKYAW	SC	
31	201164	SUJEET KUMAR	GE,LD(OL)	P
32	200347	MRS.RITU SINGH	GE, WE, WD	
33	201175	GIRDHARI LAL	BC,EX	
34	200278	NARENDER SINGH	GE, EX	
35	200811	MAHENDRA SINGH	GE, EX	
36	200529	JYOTI KUMARI MEENA	TSP-ST,WE	P

Notes: (1) Eighteen names have been kept in Reserve List. (2) 'P' stands for Provisional.

**AJMER** 

(Dr.K.K.Pathak)DATED: 29-10-2013 Secretary

# RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

# **RESERVE LIST-PHYSIOTHERAPIST**

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Physiotherapist for Medical & Health Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Department within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	200879	SURESH KUMAR NAGAR	BC	
2	201637	JINITA PALADIA	BC,WE	
3	201368	VANDANA SINGH	GE,WE	
4	200779	VIKRAM SINGH	ВС	
5	201667	ABHISHEK GUPTA	GE	
6	200125	MANOJ IDNANI	GE	
7	201668	BHUPENDER SINGH	GE	
8	200130	HEMANT KUMAR	GE	
9	201387	SANDEEP KUMAR SHARMA	GE	
10	200014	DAYA RAM MEENA	ST	
11	201822	VIVEK SHARMA	GE	
12	200822	VIKAS JAIN	GE	Р
13	200087	MANISH PARIHAR	SC	
14	200070	SHAMITA SHARMA	GE,WE	
15	200100	RAJENDRA JEENGAR	SC	
16	201670	SUNITA MEENA	ST,WE	Р
17	200452	ANCHAL VERMA	SC,WE	Р
18	200667	RUHI KALA	TSP-ST,WE	

Note: 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 29-10-2013 (Dr.K.K.Pathak) Secretary