## **RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER**

#### MERIT LIST

Twenty one posts of Geologist for Mines & Geology Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 07/2015-16 & Corrigendum No. 07/2017-18. Interviews for these posts were held from 12-12-18 to 18-12-18. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government :-

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS :							
103900	103585	103091	103781	103480 (P)			
103350	103293	103863 (P)	103028	*****			
SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS :							
103009	103254	103309	*****	****			
SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS :							
103650 LD	103033	103442	*****	*****			
SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST :							
103434 (P)	****	*****	*****	*****			
SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS :							
103208 P	103515	103627	*****	*****			
SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS :							
103001 (P)	103238	*****	*****	*****			
	names have been kept tands for Provisional.	in Reserve List.					

AJMER DATED : 19-12-2018

(P.C. Berwal) Secretary

# RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Twenty one posts of Geologist for Mines & Geology Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 07/2015-16 & Corrigendum No. 07/2017-18. Interviews for these posts were held from 12-12-18 to 18-12-18. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government :-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	103900	DEVENDRA SINGH	GE	
2	103585	HAKIM	BC	
3	103091	DEVESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	
4	103781	KARANVEER SINGH RAJVI	GE	
5	103480	SUSHIL KUMAR	BC	Р
6	103350	AJEET KUMAR CHOUDHARY	BC	
7	103293	ANKIT SONI	BC	
8	103650	NIHAL RAM SENGWA	BC,LD	
9	103001	AMIT KUMAR MEENA	ST	Р
10	103863	VIKAS MEENA	ST	Р
11	103028	KARAN SINGH RAJAWAT	GE	
12	103033	BHAKAR RAM	BC	
13	103238	SHRAWAN LAL MEENA	ST	
14	103009	BHAWNA JOSHI	GE,WE	
15	103254	MONIKA KANWAR RATHORE	GE,WE	
16	103309	PRERNNA KUMARI	BC,WE	
17	103442	IRSHAD KHAN	BC	
18	103208	NAVEEN KUMAR BAKOLIYA	SC	Р
19	103515	MANOJ SALVI	SC	
20	103627	KAPIL VASITA	SC	
21	103434	GARIMA KUMAWAT	BC,WE	Р

AJMER DATED : 19-12-2018

(P.C. Berwal) Secretary

## **RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER**

### **RESERVE LIST**

Names of following candidates have been kept in the Reserve list in order of merit by the Commission for the posts of Geologist for Mines & Geology Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV		
1	103784	VIJAY DASHORA	GE			
2	103141	KAILASH CHAND SHARMA	GE			
3	103193	RAJENDRA KUMAR METAWALA	BC			
4	103285	BHUPENDRA KUMAR DADHEECH	GE			
5	103396	POOJA BRAHMAN	GE,WE			
6	103296	RAMCHANDAR SIYAG	BC,LD,RG			
7	103324	JITENDRA KUMAR MEGHAWAL	SC			
8	103712	RAJESH MEENA	ST			
9	103471	DEEPTI KALAL	BC,WE	Р		
Note : 'P'	ote : 'P' stands for Provisional.					

AJMER DATED : 19-12-2018

(P.C. Berwal) Secretary