RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER <u>MERIT LIST</u>

Fifty eight posts of Lecturer- Mechanical Engineering for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 03/2014-15 and Corrigendum No. 13/2014-15. Interviews for these posts were held from 23-01-2017 to 10-02-2017. After interviewing the candidates, the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit (From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government : -

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS :						
156573 159986 158264	156966 162014 158567	161352 165165 161656	164525 163892 156464	165954(P) 160892 160737	160567 166075(P) 158982	160990 163741 161123 LD
SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS :						
159165 159102	160048 *****	162018(P) *****	159402(P) *****	163870 *****	157431 *****	158597 *****
<u>SELECTE</u>	D AGAINST	Г OBC GEN	ERAL POS'	<u>TS:</u>		
161660 158806 LD	162082 (P)	160671	162591	158051	159082	161508(P)
SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POSTS :						
159057	160549	157850	*****	*****	*****	****
SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS :						
165024	156305	156175	160816	162118	159938	161879
SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POSTS :						
156603	157326(P)	*****	*****	*****	*****	*****
SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS :						
159608(P)	164144	159775	160409	160156	*****	****
SELECTED AGAINST ST FEMALE POSTS :						
165866	157930	*****	****	****	****	*****
 Notes : (1) Result of Roll Nos. 161571, 156532, 160432 & 160021 are withheld as per the decision of the Commission due to pendency of SBC reservation before Hon'ble Court. (2) One post of OBC (GE) & One post of SBC (GE) is kept vacant as per the decision of the 						

(2) One post of OBC (GE) & One post of SBC (GE) is kept vacant as per the decision of the Commission due to pendency of SBC reservation before Hon'ble Court.

- (3) 25 names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (4) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED :16-05-2017

(Ashok Kumar Sharma) Dy. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER MERIT LIST – LECTURER – MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Fifty eight posts of Lecturer- Mechanical Engineering for Technical Education Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 03/2014-15 and Corrigendum No. 13/2014-15. Interviews for these posts were held from 23-01-2017 to 10-02-2017. After interviewing the candidates, the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government :-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	156573	SAURABH MANGAL	GE	
2	156966	GYANESH SINGHAL	GE	
3	161352	VIKASH KUMAR SHARMA	GE	
4	159165	PRIYANKA SHARMA	BC,WE	
5	164525	PRATEEK KHANDELWAL	GE	
6	160048	BABITA RAI	GE,WE	
7	165954	SHIVRATAN SIDH	BC	P
8	160567	RAMESH BHAKAR	BC	
9	160990	GARVIT KHANDELWAL	GE	
10	162018	RUCHI MEENA	ST,WE	P
11	159986	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SAINI	GE	
12	159402	ATISHA CHHAJED	GE,WE	Р
13	162014	SUNIL BHATT	GE	
14	165165	DEEPAK KUMAR YADAV	BC	
15	163892	RAKESH GOCHER	SB	
16	163870	RATI KHANDELWAL	GE,WE	
17	160892	ATUL PACHAR	BC	
18	166075	NAVKAR JAIN	GE	Р
19	163741	NEERAJ KUMAR	GE	
20	165024	MAHENDRA SINGH	SC	
21	158264	AMIT KUMAR CHAHAR	BC	
22	158567	SUNIL TIWARI	GE	
23	161656	KOVID GOYAL	GE	
24	156464	KISHAN DAVE	GE	
25	160737	GAURAV PUROHIT	GE	
26	158982	HANUMAN PARSAD	BC	
27	157431	RICHA SINGHAL	GE,WE	
28	159608	DILIP MEENA	ST	P
29	161660	JASWANT KUMAWAT	BC	
30	162082	RAMVILASH SINGH	BC	
31	158597	PRIYANKA VERMA	SC,WE	
32	164144	RAKESH MEENA	ST	
33	156305	MANISH ARYA	SC	
34	160671	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	BC	
35	159102	DEEPA GUPTA	GE,WE	
36	156175	ANKUR KUMAR	SC	

SNO	Roll NO	. NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
37	162591	RACHANA ARYA	BC,WE		
38	158051	HEMANT RATHORE	BC		
39	159775	SAURABH KUMAR MEENA	ST		
40	159057	DEEPIKA KUMARI	BC,WE		
41	159082	BHUPESH KUMAR YADAV	BC		
42	160549	MOJ SIGAR	BC,WE		
43	157850	LALITA	BC,WE		
44	161508	BHARAT TANWAR	BC	Р	
45	160816	TUSHAR LOHORA	SC		
46	160409	RAM SINGH MEENA	ST		
47	162118	KISHAN KUMAR NIRVAN	SC		
48	158806	PRATIK KUMAR KANSARA	BC,LD	Р	
49	159938	HIMANSHU SINSINWAR	SC		
50	160156	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	ST		
51	156603	KALPANA SINGH	SC,WE		
52	161879	VIKRAM SINGH	SC		
53	161123	PUSHPENDRA BAIRAGI	GE,LD		
54	157326	MONIKA SHEKHAR	SC,WE	Р	
55	165866	RAJ KUMARI MEENA	ST,WE		
56	157930	SUDHA MEENA	ST,WE		

Notes : (1) Result of Roll Nos. 161571, 156532, 160432 & 160021 are withheld as per the decision of the Commission due to pendency of SBC reservation before Hon'ble Court.

- (2) One post of OBC (GE) & One post of SBC (GE) is kept vacant as per the decision of the Commission due to pendency of SBC reservation before Hon'ble Court.
- (3) 25 names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (4) "P" stands for Provisional.

AJMER DATED :16-05-2017

(Ashok Kumar Sharma) Dy. Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER

RESERVE LIST-LECTURER – MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Lecturer- Mechanical Engineering for Technical Education Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV	
1	157838	RAKESH SWAMI	GE		
2	159555	HIMANSHU CHAUHAN	GE		
3	160383	ASHUTOSH PRATAP SINGH	GE		
4	159787	PRAVEEN KUMAR DAVE	GE		
5	159509	NARENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	GE		
6	159219	GAURAV SINGH	GE		
7	165840	LOKESH KUMAR SHARMA	GE		
8	157349	NAVEEN AGRAWAL	GE		
9	161390	ANKIT GOYAL	GE		
10	159210	PRIYANKA GUPTA	GE,WE		
11	165161	SHABAD SINGH RAJPUROHI	GE		
12	163899	NIYATI SAXENA	GE,WE		
13	166000	ADITI KHANDELWAL	GE,WE	Р	
14	166128	SAJJAN SINGH BAJIYA	BC	Р	
15	157985	KOMAL SINGH	GE,WE		
16	158260	SHUBHAM PARETA	BC		
17	156673	SONU KUMAR MEENA	ST		
18	158234	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	Р	
19	159510	ASHOK SALVI	SC	Р	
20	160440	RATAN SINGH	BC		
21	157568	MANMEET KUMAR	ST	Р	
22	159094	RAHUL KUMAR MEGHWANSHI	SC	Р	
23	165892	KAVITA KUMARI	BC,WE	Р	
24	164166	JITENDER KUMAR	SC	Р	
25	165804	CHANDRA REKHA	SC,WE		

Notes: (1) Result of Roll Nos. 161571, 156532, 160432 & 160021 are withheld as per the decision of the Commission due to pendency of SBC reservation before Hon'ble Court. "P" stands for Provisional. (2)

AJMER DATED :16-05-2017

(Ashok Kumar Sharma) Dy. Secretary