Header Logo राजस्थान लोक सेवा आयोग
ISO(2001:2008) राजस्थान सरकार

Rajasthan Public Service Commission
ISO(2001:2008) Govt. of Rajasthan
Header Logo
Header Logo
Hon'ble Secretaries (Past)
Sr. No.Dignitary NameDignitary PhotoFromTo
1SHRI SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA Photo Not Available20-01-1950 12-06-1957
2SHRI R. S. GOYAL Photo Not Available13-06-1957 20-12-1957
3SHRI RAJ BIHARI LAL Photo Not Available21-12-1957 07-01-1960
4SHRI R. S. GOYAL Photo Not Available08-01-1960 23-02-1962
5SHRI R. N. UPADHYAY Photo Not Available24-02-1960 28-02-1962
6SHRI DALJEET SINGH (OFFG.) Photo Not Available01-03-1962 04-04-1962
7SHRI JAGDISH RAM Photo Not Available05-04-1962 05-04-1969
8SHRI S. N. CHAWALA (OFFG.) Photo Not Available05-04-1969 08-05-1969
9SMT. OTIMA BORDIA Photo Not Available08-05-1969 21-06-1971
10SHRI M. C. KAPOOR (OFFG.) Photo Not Available21-06-1971 31-07-1971
11SHRI YESHO DEO SHARMA Photo Not Available31-07-1971 10-06-1972
12SHRI D. N. UPADHYAY Photo Not Available10-06-1972 23-11-1974
13SHRI S. D. SHRIVASTAVA Photo Not Available23-11-1974 03-09-1979
14SHRI NAND KISHORE BAIRWA, IAS Photo Not Available19-09-1979 03-04-1980
15SHRI PRAHLAD RAI SHARMA, IAS Photo Not Available15-04-1980 14-08-1981
16SHRI RATAN KUMAR GUPTA, IAS Photo Not Available11-09-1981 07-03-1984
17SHRI CHANCHAL RAJ MEHTA, IAS Photo Not Available13-03-1984 11-05-1984
18SHRI DAYA SHANKER SHARMA, IAS Photo Not Available07-06-1984 31-10-1987 RETD.
19SHRI SUDHIR BHARGAVA, IAS Photo Not Available06-01-1988 13-05-1991
20SHRI GIRI RAJ SINGH, IAS Photo Not Available29-07-1991 03-01-1992
21SHRI O. P. SHRIVASTAVA, IAS Photo Not Available03-01-1992 28-02-1993
22SHRI TARSEM SINGH (OFFG.) Photo Not Available01-03-1993 07-06-1993
23SHRI N. D. KHANNA, IAS Photo Not Available08-06-1993 A/N 14-09-1993 A/N
24SHRI TARSEM SINGH (OFFG.) Photo Not Available15-09-1993 09-01-1994
25SHRI PRITAM SINGH, IAS Photo Not Available10-01-1994 13-06-1994 A/N
26SHRI N. D. KHANNA, IAS Photo Not Available13-06-1994 A/N 31-10-1994
27SHRI TARSEM SINGH (OFFG.) Photo Not Available01-11-1994 20-08-1995
28SHRI M. S. KHAN, IAS Photo Not Available21-08-1995 19-04-1997
29SHRI ASHOK KUMAR BHARGAV (OFFG.) Photo Not Available19-04-1997 A/N 25-04-1997
30SHRI ATUL SHARMA, IAS Photo Not Available26-04-1997 06-11-1999
31SMT. ROLI SINGH, IAS Photo Not Available06-11-1999 A/N 11-10-2002
32SHRI SANDEEP VERMA, IAS Photo Not Available29-10-2002 05-06-2003
33SHRI R. N. TIWARI (OFFG.) Photo Not Available05-06-2003 A/N 31-08-2003
34SHRI ALOK GUPTA, IAS Photo Not Available01-09-2003 31-01-2004
35SHRI R. N. ARVIND, IAS Photo Not Available05-02-2004 A/N 09-06-2004
36SHRI R. S. AGARWAL, IAS Photo Not Available16-06-2004 A/N 06-01-2005 A/N
37SHRI K. L. GHARU (OFFG.) Photo Not Available06-01-2005 A/N 20-07-2005
38SHRI C. P. VYAS, IAS Photo Not Available21-07-2005 16-09-2005
39SHRI K. L. GHARU (OFFG.) Photo Not Available17-09-2005 16-04-2006
40SHRI SUBHASH BHARGAVA, IAS Photo Not Available17-04-2006 08-05-2006
41SHRI YAAD RAM GOUR, IAS Photo Not Available09-05-2006 A/N 05-11-2006
42SHRI RAJENDRA BHANAWAT, IAS Photo Not Available06-11-2006 09-04-2007
43SHRI RAMESH K. JAIN, IAS Photo Not Available10-04-2007 02-02-2008
44SHRI VIKAS S. BHALE, IAS Photo Not Available25-02-2008 10-10-2008
45SHRI K. K. SHARMA, RAS Photo Not Available10-10-2008 06-01-2009
46SHRI VAIBHAV GALARIYA, IAS Photo Not Available06-01-2009 18-08-2009
47SHRI K. K. SHARMA, RAS Photo Not Available18-08-2009 27-08-2009
48SHRI HEMANT SHESH, SR. RAS Photo Not Available03-09-2009 23-07-2010
49SHRI L. D. YADAV (OFFG.) Photo Not Available24-07-2010 02-08-2010
50SMT. MUGDHA SINHA (OFFG.), IAS Photo Not Available02-08-2010 29-08-2010
51SHRI L. D. YADAV (OFFG.) Photo Not Available30-08-2010 07-09-2010
52DR. K. K. PATHAK, IAS Photo Not Available08-09-2010 A/N 03-02-2013 A/N
53SHRI C. L. DAYMA, RAS (OFFG.) Photo Not Available04-02-2013 18-02-2013
54DR. K. K. PATHAK, IAS Photo Not Available18-02-2013 18-06-2013 A/N
55SHRI C. L. DAYMA, RAS (OFFG.) Photo Not Available18-06-2013 A/N 03-07-2013 A/N
56DR. K. K. PATHAK, IAS Photo Not Available03-07-2013 F/N 16-12-2013 F/N
57SHRI NISHKAM DIWAKAR (OFFG.), RAS Photo Not Available16-12-2013 26-12-2013
58SHRI GHANSHYAM TILWANI (OFFG.) Photo Not Available27-12-2013 02-02-2014
59SHRI NISHKAM DIWAKAR (OFFG.), RAS Photo Not Available03-02-2014 26-02-2014 F/N
60SHRI BAJRANG SINGH (OFFG.), RAS Photo Not Available26-02-2014 A/N 28-02-2014
61SHRI BHAGWAT SINGH RATHORE (OFFG.), RAS Photo Not Available01-03-2014 03-03-2014 F/N
62SHRI NARESH KUMAR THAKRAL, IAS Photo Not Available03-03-2014 A/N 04-09-2015 A/N
63SHRI BHAGWAT SINGH RATHORE (OFFG.), RAS Photo Not Available04-09-2015 A/N 23-10-2015
64SHRI NARESH KUMAR THAKRAL, IAS Photo Not Available23-10-2015 08-02-2016 A/N
65SHRI BHAGWAT SINGH RATHORE (OFFG.), RAS Photo Not Available08-02-2016 A/N 24-02-2016 F/N
66SHRI BABULAL KOTHARI, IAS Photo Not Available24-02-2016 F/N 20-06-2016 F/N
67SHRI GIRIRAJ SINGH KUSHWAHA, IAS Photo Not Available20-06-2016 F/N 02-05-2018 A/N
68SHRI PREM CHAND BERWAL, IAS Photo Not Available09-05-2018 01-03-2019 F/N
69SHRI KISHORE KUMAR SHARMA, IAS Photo Not Available01-03-2019 F/N 25-09-2019 A/N
70MISS RENU JAIPAL, IAS Photo Not Available30-09-2019 (F/N) 09-02-2020
71SHRI ASHISH GUPTA, IAS Photo Not Available18-02-2020 06-07-2020
72SMT. SHUBHAM CHAUDHARY, IAS Photo Not Available10-07-2020 20-10-2021
73SHRI HARJI LAL ATAL, IAS Photo Not Available29/11/2021 17/05/2023
India Portal
State Portal
National Voters Services Portal
Marking 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi
Call 1064 in case of Bribe Ask
Visitor Number: 11,93,64,711
Last Updated on: Feb 21, 2024